Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

D
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Nancy DelVecchio
Collection Development Librarian
Library
Library
(203)371-7701delvecchion@sacredheart.edu
Lynda DelVecchio
Office Manager/Billing Clerk
Information Technology
IT Suite Academic Building Academic Bldg I.T.Suite
(203)365-4775Delvecchiol531@sacredheart.edu
Leonard (Rick) DelVecchio
Director of Career Placement,JFWCOB
Career Development
Curtis Hall 110
(203)365-4736Delvecchior@sacredheart.edu
Michael DelViscovo
Senior Systems Analyst
Information Technology
SC 07A
(203)396-8468delviscovom@sacredheart.edu
Shusa Deng
Adjunct Instructor
Physics
Academic Bldg SC 117
(203) 371-7793dengs@sacredheart.edu
Nancy Dennert
Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-42
(203)416-3954dennertn@sacredheart.edu
Jimi Dennis
Technical Support Specialist
Information Technology
(203)371-7829dennisj@sacredheart.edu
Addlie Dennis-Manson
Assistant Director of Public Safety
Public Safety
Academic Bldg UC 112
(203)365-7646dennisa@sacredheart.edu
Mark Denny
Senior Technical Services Specialist
Information Technology
The Factory
in house ext. 1404dennym@sacredheart.edu
Elizabeth Denny
Program Assistant/Undergraduate Nursing
Nursing
Cambrdige 2 N 09
(203)365-4712dennye@sacredheart.edu

 |