Faculty & Staff Directory

1296 search results

C
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Thomas Curran
Professor
History
Adm 217
(203)371-7744currant@sacredheart.edu
John Curran
Shuttle Driver Cambridge/part-time
Student Union
Academic Bldg
(203)396-8027curranj@sacredheart.edu
Harry Curtis
Shuttle Driver
Student Union
Student Union
(203)396-8027curtish@sacredheart.edu
Caroline Cusano
Adjunct Instructor
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730cusanoc12@sacredheart.edu
Lisa Cyr
Adjunct
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge 1-0-3
(203)365-4771cyrl@sacredheart.edu
D
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Paul D'Andrea
Adjunct Instructor
Management
RH
(203)247-1696(non-transferable)dandreap@sacredheart.edu
Patricia DaSilva
Assistant Professor-Educational Leadership
Education
Oakview 225 P
(203)365-4470dasilvap3@sacredheart.edu
Rosemary Milewski Danaher
Instructor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220H
(203)371-7943Danaherr@sacredheart.edu
Debbie Danowski, Ph.D.
Chair, Assistant Professor
Communication
Admin Bldg 230
(203)371-7824danowskid@sacredheart.edu
Robin Danzak, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Speech-Language Pathology
2-E-09
(203) 365-4506
Fax: 203-365-4516
danzakr@sacredheart.edu

 |