Faculty & Staff Directory

1249 search results

D
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Paul D'Andrea
Adjunct Instructor
Management
RH
(203)247-1696(non-transferable)dandreap@sacredheart.edu
Patricia DaSilva
Assistant Professor-Educational Leadership
Education
Oakview 225 P
(203)365-4470dasilvap3@sacredheart.edu
Rosemary Danaher
Instructor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220H
(203)371-7943Danaherr@sacredheart.edu
Debbie Danowski
Chair, Assistant Professor
Communication and Media Studies
Admin Bldg 230
(203)371-7824danowskid@sacredheart.edu
Robin Danzak
Assistant Professor
Speech-Language Pathology
Cambridge 2-E-09
(203) 365-4506
Fax: 203-365-4516
danzakr@sacredheart.edu
Amy Darbisi
Head Cashier
Student Accounts
Academic Bldg SC 100
(203)371-7923darbisia@sacredheart.edu
Adrianna Dattoli
Manager Instructional Tech & Media
Information Technology
SC
(203)365-4728dattolia@sacredheart.edu
Marika David
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220
(203) 371-7770davidm@sacredheart.edu
Jon De Benedictis
Recruiter/ Admissions Coordinator
University College / Part-time UG Admissions
Admin Building 130
(203)365-7678debenedictisj2700@sacredheart.edu
Paulo De Oliviera
Assistant Mens & Womens Soccer Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr.
(203) 365-7604/(203) 396-8123
(203)365-7604/(203)396-8123
deolivierap@sacredheart.edu

 |