Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

D
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Debbie Danowski, Ph.D.
Chair, Assistant Professor
Communication and Media Studies
Admin Bldg 230
(203)371-7824danowskid@sacredheart.edu
Robin Danzak
Assistant Professor
Speech-Language Pathology
Cambridge 2-E-09
(203) 365-4506
Fax: 203-365-4516
danzakr@sacredheart.edu
Amy Darbisi
Head Cashier
Student Accounts
Academic Bldg SC 100
(203)371-7923darbisia@sacredheart.edu
Adrianna Dattoli
Manager Instructional Tech & Media
Information Technology
SC
(203)365-4728dattolia@sacredheart.edu
Marika David
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220
(203) 371-7770davidm@sacredheart.edu
Maryanne L. Davidson
Associate Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)416-3959davidsonm6@sacredheart.edu
Jon De Benedictis
Recruiter/ Admissions Coordinator
University College / Part-time UG Admissions
Melady Hall Room 130
(203)365-7678debenedictisj2700@sacredheart.edu
Paulo De Oliviera
Assistant Mens & Womens Soccer Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr.
(203) 365-7604/(203) 396-8123
(203)365-7604/(203)396-8123
deolivierap@sacredheart.edu
Belinha DeAbreu
Adjunct Professor
Communication and Media Studies
Melady Hall Room 240
(203)371-7755deabreub@sacredheart.edu
John DeGraffenried
Associate Professor
Art and Design
Oakview Dr 283
(203)371-7739degraffenriedj@sacredheart.edu

 |