Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

C
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Thomas Curran
Professor
History
Adm 217
(203)371-7744currant@sacredheart.edu
Harry Curtis
Shuttle Driver
Student Union
Student Union
(203)396-8027curtish@sacredheart.edu
Caroline Cusano
Adjunct Instructor
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730cusanoc12@sacredheart.edu
Lisa Cyr
Adjunct
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge 1-0-3
(203)365-4771cyrl@sacredheart.edu
D
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Paul D'Andrea
Adjunct Instructor
Management
RH
(203)247-1696(non-transferable)dandreap@sacredheart.edu
Patricia DaSilva
Assistant Professor-Educational Leadership
Education
Oakview 225 P
(203)365-4470dasilvap3@sacredheart.edu
Rosemary Danaher
Instructor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220H
(203)371-7943Danaherr@sacredheart.edu
Debbie Danowski
Chair, Assistant Professor
Communication
Admin Bldg 230
(203)371-7824danowskid@sacredheart.edu
Robin Danzak
Assistant Professor
Speech-Language Pathology
Cambridge 2-E-09
(203) 365-4506danzakr@sacredheart.edu
Adrianna Dattoli
Manager Instructional Tech & Media
Information Technology
SC
(203)365-4728dattolia@sacredheart.edu

 |