Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

C
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Kathryn Comeau
Lighthouse
Mission and Catholic Identity
Academic Bldg
(203)365-4710comeauk14@sacredheart.edu
Maureen Conard
Associate Professor
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-7505conardm@sacredheart.edu
Michael Conley
Electrician
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870conleym2@sacredheart.edu
Damien Connolly
Adjunct Instructor
Music
Academic Bldg
(203)365-7634connollyd31@sacredheart.edu
Cynthia Conte
Supervisor: Events Set-up,Moves,Furniture
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)365-4867contec@sacredheart.edu
Patricia Conti, M.A.
Instructor
English
Academic Bldg HC 221T
(203)396-8245contip@sacredheart.edu
C. Cook
Exec. Dir. of Intercollegiate Athletics,Emeritus
University Advancement
Cambridge
(203)365-7649cookd@sacredheart.edu
Frank Cook
Mail Clerk
Mail Center And Print Shop
Mailroom
(203)396-8204cookf@sacredheart.edu
Linda Cook
Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)690-2182 (non-transferable)cookl@sacredheart.edu
Laura Cook
Head Coach Women's Lacrosse
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr.
(203)396-8128korutzl@sacredheart.edu

 |