Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

C
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Linda Cook
Clinical Asst Prof./Asst Program Dir. Clinical Nurse Leader
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)690-2182 (non-transferable)cookl@sacredheart.edu
Frank Cook
Mail Clerk
Mail Center And Print Shop
Mailroom
(203)396-8204cookf@sacredheart.edu
Kathleen Cook
Adjunct Instructor
Communication
Academic Bldg HC
(203) 371-7810cookm2@sacredheart.edu
C. Donald Cook
Exec. Dir. of Intercollegiate Athletics,Emeritus
University Advancement
Cambridge
(203)365-7649cookd@sacredheart.edu
Laura Cook
Head Coach Women's Lacrosse
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr.
(203)396-8128korutzl@sacredheart.edu
Deena Coplin
Academic Advisor
Health Science
Cambridge, 2-HS-02
(203) 416-3941coplind@sacredheart.edu
Maura Coppola
Director Learning Assessment and Research
John F. Welch College of Business
RH 255
(203)416-3439coppolam@sacredheart.edu
Steven Coppolecchia
Graduate Assistant
Admissions - Graduate
Curtis Hall Rm 204
(203)371-7884coppolecchias@sacredheart.edu
Suzanne Cordatos
Director of International Admissions
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall Room 16
(203) 205-2013cordatoss@sacredheart.edu
Marie Cordell
Affiliate
English
Acad. Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810cordellm@sacredheat.edu

 |