Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

A
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Shelley Apperson
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview Drive
(203) 371-7800appersons@sacredheart.edu
Maria Araujo
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870araujom@sacredheart.e.du
Dayna Arduini
Clinical Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)416-3939darduini@srhs.org
Katherine Ariano
Production Assistant
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1238(entire #)k-Ariano@sacredheart.edu
Amy Aronson
Head Cashier
Student Accounts
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7923aronsona@sacredheart.edu
Ryan Arroyo
Assistant Equipment Manager
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 396-8147arroyor@sacredheart.edu
Carolyn Auddino
Adjunct Professor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge
(203)365-4771C-White@sacredheart.edu
Joseph Audie, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 101 D
(203)371-7986Audiej@sacredheart.edu
* Audio/Visual Room
*
Audio Visual
Academic Bldg HC115
(203)371-7877!AV_Services@sacredheart.edu
Anita August
Assistant professor
English
HC 221C
(203)396-8354augusta@sacredheart.edu

 |