Faculty & Staff Directory

1249 search results

A
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Carolyn Auddino
Adjunct Professor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge
(203)365-4771C-White@sacredheart.edu
Joseph Audie
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 105 F
(203)371-7986Audiej@sacredheart.edu
* Audio/Visual Room
*
Audio Visual
Academic Bldg HC115
(203)371-7877!AV_Services@sacredheart.edu
Anita August
Assistant professor
English
HC 221C
(203)396-8354augusta@sacredheart.edu
Susan Austin
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview
(203)371-7808austins@sacredheart.edu
Michael Austin
Manager of Athletic Facilities & Special Projects
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)365-7551austinm@sacredheart.edu
Gary Austin
Associate Professor
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1-P-29
(203)396-8067austing@sacredheart.edu
Lisa Avellino
Adjunct Instructor
Healthcare Informatics
Cambridge
(203) 416-3450avellinol@sacredheart.edu
Alice Avery
Bursar
Student Accounts
Academic Bldg SC 101
(203)371-7927averya@sacredheart.edu
Kazuko Avery
Affliliate
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810averyk@sacredheart.edu

 |