Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

C
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Kim Collins
Flute Lessons, Adjunct Professor
Music
Performing Arts Suite
(203) 365-7664collinsk109@sacredheart.edu
Robert Coloney
Head Coach- Women's Club Basketball
Communication
Career Development
Club Sports
McMahon Commons 2nd Floor
(203)
(203)365-4737
(203)396-8286
coloneyr@sacredheart.edu
Kathryn Comeau
Lighthouse
Mission and Catholic Identity
Academic Bldg
(203)365-4710comeauk14@sacredheart.edu
Maureen Conard
Associate Professor
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-7505conardm@sacredheart.edu
Michael Conley
Electrician
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870conleym2@sacredheart.edu
Damien Connolly
Adjunct Instructor
Music
Academic Bldg
(203)365-7634connollyd31@sacredheart.edu
Cynthia Conte
Supervisor: Events Set-up,Moves,Furniture
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)365-4867contec@sacredheart.edu
Patricia Conti
Instructor
English
Academic Bldg HC 221T
(203)396-8245contip@sacredheart.edu
C. Donald Cook
Exec. Dir. of Intercollegiate Athletics,Emeritus
University Advancement
Cambridge
(203)365-7649cookd@sacredheart.edu
Kathleen Cook
Adjunct Instructor
Communication
Academic Bldg HC
(203) 371-7810cookm2@sacredheart.edu

 |