Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

C
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Karen Christensen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor/Director of Griswold Campus
Griswold Campus
Griswold
860-376-8408 (non-transferable)christensenk@sacredheart.edu
Witness Commons Christian
DPS Office
Public Safety
CWC DPS Office
(203)396-8835
Lori Christian
Major Gifts Officer
University Advancement
Cambridge
(203)365-4820christianl@sacredheart.edu
Valerie L. Christian, MBA
Assistant Professor
Management
RH 133
(203)416-3265christianv@sacredheart.edu
Tara Chudy
Director of Graduate Admissions
Admissions - Graduate
Curtis Hall 202
(203)365-4735chudyt@sacredheart.edu
Kevin K. Chui, PT, DPT, PhD, GCS, OCS, FAAOMPT
Associate Professor
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1-P-18
(203)371-7976chuik@sacredheart.edu
Matilde Renata Cioffi
Director of Library Information & Budget
Library
Library L200
(203)371-7700cioffim@sacredheart.edu
Anthony Ciorra
Adjunct Instructor
Mission and Catholic Identity
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7912ciorraa@sacredheart.edu
Kaitlyn Citarella
Asst Coach Women's Ice Hockey
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 371-7917citarellak@sacredheart.edu
Ryan Citarella
Executive Chef
Chartwells Dining
Sixty Three Dining Hall
(203)396-8486chartwells-citarellar@sacredheart.edu

 |