Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

C
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Natalie Coe
Adjunct Instructor
Philosophy
Academic Bldg
(203) 371-7730coen@sacredheart.edu
Maurice Colbert
Lighthouse
Mission and Catholic Identity
Academic Bldg
(203)365-4710
Jessica Colborne
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletic Training
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8109colbornej@sacreheart.edu
Michelle Cole
Assistant Professor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-10
(203)396-8314colem371@sacredheart.edu
Laurie Collins
Clinical Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)416-3939colinsl@optonline.net
Kim Collins
Flute Lessons, Adjunct Professor
Music
Performing Arts Suite
(203) 365-7664collinsk109@sacredheart.edu
Rob Coloney
Assistant Director of Career Placement, JFWCOB
Communication and Media Studies
Club Sports
Career Development
McMahon Commons 2nd Floor
(203) 365-4737
(203)365-4737
coloneyr@sacredheart.edu
Kathryn Comeau
Lighthouse
Mission and Catholic Identity
Academic Bldg
(203)365-4710comeauk14@sacredheart.edu
Maureen Conard, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-7505conardm@sacredheart.edu
Michael Conley
Electrician
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870conleym2@sacredheart.edu

 |