Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

C
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Valerie Christian
Assistant Professor
Management
RH 133
(203)416-3265christianv@sacredheart.edu
Tara Chudy
Director of Graduate Admissions
Admissions - Graduate
Curtis Hall 202
(203)365-4735chudyt@sacredheart.edu
Kevin K. Chui, PT, DPT, PhD, GCS, OCS, FAAOMPT
Assoc. Professor/ Chair, Physical Therapy & Human Movement
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1-P-18
(203)371-7976chuik@sacredheart.edu
Matilde Renata Cioffi
Director of Library Information & Budget
Library
Library L200
(203)371-7700cioffim@sacredheart.edu
Anthony Ciorra
Asst VP for Mission & Catholic Identity
Theology and Religious Studies
Mission and Catholic Identity
Admin
(203)371-7912ciorraa@sacredheart.edu
Kaitlyn Citarella
Asst Coach Women's Ice Hockey
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 878-8602 (non-transferable)citarellak@sacredheart.edu
Ryan Citarella
Executive Chef
Chartwells Dining
Sixty Three Dining Hall
(203)396-8486chartwells-citarellar@sacredheart.edu
Ann Clark, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor Educational Leadershi
Education
Oakview 225 N
(203)365-4876clarka@sacredheart.edu
Lynda Clark (DelVecchio)
Office Manager / Billing
Information Technology
Academic Bldg IT Suite
(203)365-4775delvecchiol531@sacredheart.edu
Ashley Classon
Student Services Coordinator
SHU Online
Online Processing Center
1-877-791-7181 ext: 5847(non-transferable)

 |