Faculty & Staff Directory

1254 search results

C
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Patricia Carl-Stannard, MSW, LCSW
Assistant Clinical Professor/Field Education Coor.
Social Work
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)371-7769carl-stannardp@sacredheart.edu
Cheryl Carlson
Office Manager
Counseling Center
The Wellness Ctr
(203)371-7955criegmuss-carlsonc@sacredheart.edu
Sandra Carmichael
Adjunct Instructor
Management
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7875carmichaels@sacredheart.edu
Arlete Carmona
Data Management Specialist
University College / Part-time UG Admissions
Admin Bldg 125 B
(203)371-7831carmonaa@sacredheart.edu
Neil Carney
Public Safety Security Officer CWC Romero Hall
Public Safety
CWC Romero Hall P.S.
(203) 396-8835carneyn4@sacredheart.edu
Clay Caron
Club Sports Running Coach
Club Sports
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 396-8286caronc@sacredheart.edu
Larry Carroll
Asst. Director of Volunteer Programs & Service Learning
Volunteer Programs
Acadeic Bldg SU 100
(203)365-4710carrolll12@sacredheart.edu
Joe Carter
Director, Academic Music Programs
Music
Academic Bldg MU104
(203)371-7735carterj@sacredheart.edu
Katherine Casale
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844casalek@sacredheart.edu
Karen Cascini
Chair,Accounting & Information Systems /Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
RH 217
(203)371-7874cascinik@sacredheart.edu

 |