Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

C
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Caroline Campbell
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview Drive
(203) 371-7800
Leonora Campbell
Asst. Dean for Student Conduct & Comm. Standards
Residential Life
Merton Hall 127
(203)416-3421campbelll@sacredheart.edu
Kenneth Camplese
Lab Coordinator
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 214
(203)396-8058camplesek@sacredheart.edu
JoAnn Campos
Health Science Program Assistant
Health Science
Cambridge 2-HS-01
(203)416-3942camposj@sacredheart.edu
Shirley Canaan
Director, Administrative Computing
Information Technology
Academic Bldg SC 11
(203)371-7946canaans@sacredheart.edu
Olga Canapetti
Graduate Academic Department Assistant
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 109
(203)371-7799canapettio@sacredheart.edu
Michael Canaris
Adjunct instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730canarism@sacredheart.edu
Peggy Cannon
Administrative Assistant
Office of the President
Melady Hall
(203)371-7906cannonm2@sacredheart.edu
Laura Caramanica
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844caramanical@sacredheart.edu
James Carl, Ph.D.
Dean
Isabelle Farrington College of Education
Oakview 1-3
(203)396-8454carlj@sacredheart.edu

 |