Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

B
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Erin Byington
Assistant Director Placement & Special Projects
Career Development
McMahon Commons 2nd floor
(203) 331-6458(non-transferable)byingtone@sacredheart.edu
C
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Robert Caciopoli
Affiliate
Academic Incentive Program
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810caciopolir@sacredheart.edu
Jeffrey Cain
Chair
English
Academic Bldg HC 221A
(203)371-7810cainj@sacredheart.edu
Edward J Caliguri, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC117 C
(203)371-7793caligurie@sacredheart.
Jack Camarda
Affiliate
English
Academic Bldg HC221
(203)371-7810camardaj@sacredheart.edu
* Cambridge Library Resource Center
Front desk
Library
Cambridge
(203)365-4872/ Fax:365-4874
* Cambridge Public Safety
DPS Office
Public Safety
Cambridge
(203)416-3538
David Cameron
Clinical Associate Professor
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1-P-17
(203)365-4722camerond@sacredheart.edu
Leonora Campbell
Asst. Dean for Student Conduct & Comm. Standards
Residential Life
Merton Hall 127
(203)416-3421campbelll@sacredheart.edu
Caroline Campbell
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview Drive
(203) 371-7800

 |