Faculty & Staff Directory

1257 search results

B
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Erin Byington
Assistant Director Placement & Special Projects
Career Development
McMahon Commons 2nd floor
(203) 331-6458(non-transferable)byingtone@sacredheart.edu
C
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Robert Caciopoli
Affiliate
Academic Incentive Program
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810caciopolir@sacredheart.edu
Jeffrey Cain, Ph.D.
Chair
English
Academic Bldg HC 221A
(203)371-7810cainj@sacredheart.edu
Patricia-Ann Calarco
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844calarcop@sacredheart.edu
Joseph Michael Patrick Calise, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor
History
Melady Hall Room 235B
(203) 396-8463calisej@sacredheart.edu
Jack Camarda
Affiliate
English
Academic Bldg HC221
(203)371-7810camardaj@sacredheart.edu
* Cambridge Library Resource Center
Front desk
Library
Cambridge
(203)365-4872/ Fax:365-4874
* Cambridge Public Safety
DPS Office
Public Safety
Cambridge
(203)416-3538
David Cameron
Clinical Associate Professor
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1-P-17
(203)365-4722camerond@sacredheart.edu
Caroline Campbell
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview Drive
(203) 371-7800

 |