Faculty & Staff Directory

1260 search results

Y
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Emmanuel Yung, PT, DPT, OCS, MA, FAAOMPT
Assistant Clinical Professor
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1-P-16
(203)416-3953yunge@sacredheart.edu
Z
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Marianne Zadrovicz
Administrative Assistant - Temp
Academic Affairs - Office of the Provost
Administration Bldg
(203) 371-7910Temp-
Jonas Zdanys, Ph.D.
Professor
English
Academic HC 221 O
(203)371-7810zdanysj@sacredheart.edu
Keith Zdrojowy
Adjunct Instructor
Communication and Media Studies
Administration Bldg
(203) 371-7755Zdrojowyk@sacredheart.edu
Linda Zerella
SHU Outtakes
Chartwells Dining
Academic Building
(203)396-8260mark.tammone@compass-usa.com
Michael Zhang
Associate Professor
Management
RH 245
(203)396-8234zhangm@sacredheart.edu
Teri Zions
Assistant to V.P. for Finance
Business Office
Oakview Dr. 137
(203)365-7582/ fax: 365-4875
Fax: (203)371-7805
zionst@sacredheart.edu
Alicia Zupan
Adjunct instructor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844
Corey Zygmont
General Maintenance
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870zygmontc@sacredheart.edu
Shawnee Zyskowski
Graduate Assistant
Campus Ministry
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7840zyskowskis@sacredheart.edu

 |