Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

W
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Shery Watson, PhD(c), RN, MSN
Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-17
(203)416-3792watsons49@sacredheart.edu
Sylvia Watts
Affiliate Assistant Professor
Academic Incentive Program
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810wattsS@sacredheart.edu
Sheila Thomas Watts, PT, DPT, MBA, MS, GCS
Clinical Physical Thrapist Clinical Physical Therapist
Geriatric Health and Wellness
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1-P-35
(203)365-6443
(203)365-7656
wattss12@sacredheart.edu
Charlotte Webb
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870
Carl Weigand
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203)371-7770weigandc@sacredheart.edu
Robert Weinstein
Unit Controller
Chartwells Dining
HC 208
(203)365-4758robert.weinstein@compass-usa.com
Leigh Weissman
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall 120
(203)396-8205weissmanl@sacredheart.edu
Jody Weldon
Assistant to the President
Office of the President
Admin 101
(203)371-7901weldonj@sacredheart.edu
Joseph Wesney
Adjunct
Physics
Academic Bldg SC117
(203)371-7793wesneyj@sacredheart.edu
Karen Wexell
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences
Cambridge Campus
(203) 365-4473wexellk@sacredheart.edu

 |