Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

Y
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Christopher York, Esq.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Management
RH 132
(203)365-7571yorkc@sacredheart.edu
Eileen Yost, PhD(c), MSN, RNC
Assistant Clinical Professor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-15
(203)365-4886yoste@sacredheart.edu
Celia Young
Associate Director SFA - GA Coordinator
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall 105C
(203)365-7686cruzc29@sacredheart.edu
Constance Young
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844youngc@sacredheart.edu
Sandra Young, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
English
Academic Bldg HC 221F
(203)365-7503youngs@sacredheart.edu
Emmanuel Yung
Assistant Clinical Professor
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1-P-16
(203)416-3953yunge@sacredheart.edu
Z
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Marianne Zadrovicz
Administrative Assistant - Temp
Academic Affairs - Office of the Provost
Administration Bldg
(203) 371-7910Temp-
Jonas Zdanys, Ph.D.
Professor
English
Academic HC 221 O
(203)371-7810zdanysj@sacredheart.edu
Keith Zdrojowy
Adjunct Instructor
Communication and Media Studies
Administration Bldg
(203) 371-7755Zdrojowyk@sacredheart.edu
Linda Zerella
SHU Outtakes
Chartwells Dining
Academic Building
(203)396-8260mark.tammone@compass-usa.com

 |