Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

W
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Stacie Walsh
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
Nursing
Cambridge Campus
(203) 371-7844walshs61@sacredheart.edu
Benjamin Wang
Orthopedic Physical Theray Resident
Sacred Heart Univ Physical Therapy Specialists
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(917) 365-1090(non-transferable)wangb@sacredheart.edu
Peter Ward
Controller
Business Office
Oakview Dr. 137
(203)396-8223wardp@sacredheart.edu
Michael Ward, MA
Lecturer
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203)371-7770wardm@sacredheart.edu
Allen Wasik
Shuttle Driver
Student Union
Student Union
(203)396-8027wasika@sacredheart.edu
Frances Wasilnak
Assistant to the Dean
College Of Arts And Sciences
Academic Bldg SC 124
(203)396-8020wasilnakf@sacredheart.edu
Karen Waters
Clinical Assistant Professor
Education
Oakview 1-3
(203)365-4811watersk@sacredheart.edu
Irene Watkins
Administrative Assistant
Health Services
Wellness Ctr.
(203)371-7838 ext. 4713WatkinsI@sacredheart.edu
Stephanie Watson
Head Athletic Trainer (Club Sports)
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 396-8159watsons3@sacredheart.edu
William(Bill) Watson
Director of Campus Opertions & Facilities
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)396-8316watsonw@sacredheart.edu

 |