Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

W
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Carrie Wojenski
Director
Office of Global Affairs
Academic Bldg HC 220
(203) 396-8022wojenskic@sacredheart.edu
Sarah Wolcheski
Membership Administrator
WSHU (offices)
North Lot
(203) 365-6604wolcheskis@sacredheart.edu
Joanne Wood
Adjunt Instructor
Health Science
Cambridge Campus
(203)416-3942woodj8@sacredheart.edu
Evan Wood
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220
(203)371-7770woode@sacredheart.edu
Charles Work
Senior Database Administrator
Information Technology
SC06F Academic Building Academic Bldg SC 06F
(203)396-8226workc@sacredheart.edu
Nick Wormley
Executive Director of Development
University Advancement
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 365-4860wormleyn@sacredheart.edu
Michelle Wormley, PT, MPT, PhD, CLT
Clinical Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1-P-34
(203)416-3537wormleym@sacredheart.edu
Steven Wrinkle
Network Engineer
Information Technology
I.T. Suite
(203)396-8230wrinkles@sacredheart.edu
Y
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Patricia Yacik
Senior Payroll Specialist
Payroll
Oakview Dr.
(203)371-7931Yacikp@sacredheart.edu
Luis Yanez
Public Safety Security Officer - CWC
Public Safety
CWC Public Safety Office
(203)396-8835YanezL@sacredheart.edu

 |