Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

V
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
James Volo
Adjunct
Physics
Academic Bldg SC117
(203)371-7793voloj@sacredheart.edu
John Voss, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor Education Leadership
Education
Oakview 225 O
(203)371-7808vossj@sacredheart.edu
Thomas Vrabel
Head Men's/Women's Fencing Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203)360-2987(non-transferable)Vrabelt@sacredheart.edu
W
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
WHRT
Student Radio Station
Student Activities
(203)371-7962
Albert Wakin
Lecturer
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-7525wakina@sacredheart.edu
Thaddeus Walewski
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203) 371-7995walewskit@sacredheart.edu
Patricia Walker
Dean
College of Health Professions
Cambridge 2 - D - 03
(203)396-8024walkerp@sacredheart.edu
Grant Walker
Adjunct Professor
Sociology
Administration Bldg 235
(203)396-8463walkerg@sacredheart.edu
Jonathan Walker, MFA
Chair / Associate Professor
Art and Design
Oakview Dr. 281
(203)396-8061walkerj@sacredheart.edu
Chris Walsh
Adjunct Instructor, SJF
Theology and Religious Studies
Stamford
(203)322-5331(non-transferable)caitlin.merritt@gmail.com

 |