Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

W
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Larry Wielk
Dean of Students
Dean of Students
Hawley Lounge 202
(203)371-7916wielkl@sacredheart.edu
James Wildason
Scholars Commons Residence Hall Director
Residential Life
Scholars Commons
(203) 365-7693wildasonj@sacredheart.edu
Rob Williams
Adjunct Instructor
Communication and Media Studies
Admin Bldg 240
(203)371-7755rob.williams@madriver.com
Tyrone Williams
Public Safety Assistant Supervisor
Public Safety
Academic Bldg P.S.O.
(203)371-7995williamst@sacredheart.edu
Tiana Williams
Director of Promotions,Game Day Ops & Event Mgt
Athletics Communications
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 396-8131williamst3@sacredheart.edu
Amanda Williams
Asst Coach Womens Lacrosse
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 365-4759williamsa1110@sacredheart.edu
Joseph Wilson
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730wilsonj8@sacredheart.edu
Robert Winkler
Adjunct Instructor
Criminal Justice
Academic Bldg
(203) 371-7941winklerr@sacredheart.edu
Dave Wissman
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H, Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8144wissmand@sacredheart.edu
Lindsay Witkoski
Graduate Assistant
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall room 101
(203)365-7670Witkoskil@mail.sacredheart.edu

 |