Faculty & Staff Directory

1257 search results

W
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Sylvia Watts
Affiliate Assistant Professor
Academic Incentive Program
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810wattsS@sacredheart.edu
Carl Weigand
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203)371-7770weigandc@sacredheart.edu
Amy Weinberg
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844weinberga@sacredheart.edu
Robert Weinstein
Unit Controller
Chartwells Dining
HC 208
(203)365-4758robert.weinstein@compass-usa.com
Jody Weldon
Assistant to the President
Office of the President
Admin 101
(203)371-7901weldonj@sacredheart.edu
Karen Wexell
Adjunct Instructor
Health Science
Cambridge Campus
(203) 416- 3942wexellk@sacredheart.edu
Kristina Wheeler
Public Safety Dispatcher
Public Safety
Academic Bldg P.S.O.
(203)371-7995wheelerk@sacredheart.edu
Valerie Wherley, Ph.D.
Clinical Asst Professor/Undergrad Clinical Coor.
Exercise Science
Cambridge 2-ES-25
(203)365-4471wherleyv@sacredheart.edu
Anne Whitman
Special Events Coordinator
University Advancement
Cambridge 2-E-21
(203)365-4861whitmana@sacredheart.edu
Larry Wielk
Dean of Students
Dean of Students
Hawley Lounge 202
(203)371-7916wielkl@sacredheart.edu

 |