Faculty & Staff Directory

1250 search results

W
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Karen Wexell
Adjunct Instructor
Health Science
Cambridge Campus
(203) 416- 3942wexellk@sacredheart.edu
Kristina Wheeler
Dispatcher
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995wheelerk@sacredheart.edu
Valerie Wherley
Clinical Asst Professor/Undergrad Clinical Coor.
Exercise Science
Cambridge 2-ES-25
(203)365-4471wherleyv@sacredheart.edu
Anne Whitman
Special Events Coordinator
University Advancement
Cambridge 2-E-21
(203)365-4861whitmana@sacredheart.edu
Larry Wielk
Dean of Students
Dean of Students
Hawley Lounge 202
(203)371-7916wielkl@sacredheart.edu
James Wildason
Scholars Commons Residence Hall Director
Residential Life
Scholars Commons
(203) 365-7693wildasonj@sacredheart.edu
Amanda Williams
Asst Coach Womens Lacrosse
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 371-7917williamsa1110@sacredheart.edu
Tiana Williams
Director of Promotions,Game Day Ops & Event Mgt
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 396-8131
Tyrone Williams
Asst. Supervisor
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995williamst@sacredheart.edu
Rob Williams
Adjunct Instructor
Communication and Media Studies
Admin Bldg 240
(203)371-7755rob.williams@madriver.com

 |