Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

W
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Michael Ward
Lecturer
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203)371-7770wardm@sacredheart.edu
Peter Ward
Controller
Business Office
Oakview Dr. Room 133
(203)396-8223wardp@sacredheart.edu
Allen Wasik
Shuttle Driver
Student Union
Student Union
(203)396-8027wasika@sacredheart.edu
Frances Wasilnak
Assistant to the Dean
College Of Arts And Sciences
Academic Bldg SC 124
(203)396-8020wasilnakf@sacredheart.edu
Karen Waters
Clinical Assistant Professor
Education
Oakview 1-3
(203)365-4811watersk@sacredheart.edu
Irene Watkins
Administrative Assistant
Health Services
Wellness Ctr.
(203)371-7838 ext. 4713WatkinsI@sacredheart.edu
William(Bill) Watson
Director of Campus Opertions & Facilities
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)396-8316watsonw@sacredheart.edu
Stephanie Watson
Head Athletic Trainer (Club Sports)
Club Sports
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 396-8159watsons3@sacredheart.edu
Shery Watson, PhD(c), RN, MSN
Clinical Assistant Professor/ Director, Undergrad Nursing
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-17
(203)416-3792watsons49@sacredheart.edu
Sylvia Watts
Affiliate Assistant Professor
Academic Incentive Program
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810wattsS@sacredheart.edu

 |