Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

W
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
James Wildason
Scholars Commons Residence Hall Director
Residential Life
Scholars Commons
(203) 365-7693wildasonj@sacredheart.edu
Rob Williams
Adjunct Instructor
Communication
Admin Bldg 240
(203)371-7755rob.williams@madriver.com
Tiana Williams
Director of Promotions,Game Day Ops & Event Mgt
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 396-8131
Amanda Williams
Asst Coach Womens Lacrosse
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 371-7917williamsa1110@sacredheart.edu
Tyrone Williams
Asst. Supervisor
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995williamst@sacredheart.edu
Robert Winkler
Adjunct Instructor
Criminal Justice
Academic Bldg
(203) 371-7941winklerr@sacredheart.edu
Dave Wissman
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H, Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8144wissmand@sacredheart.edu
Carrie Wojenski
Director
Office of Global Affairs
Academic Bldg HC 220
(203) 396-8022wojenskic@sacredheart.edu
Sarah Wolcheski
Membership Administrator
WSHU (offices)
North Lot
(203) 365-6604wolcheskis@sacredheart.edu
Joanne Wood
Adjunt Instructor
Health Science
Cambridge Campus
(203)416-3942woodj8@sacredheart.edu

 |