Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

W
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Valerie Wherley
Clinical Asst Professor/Undergrad Clinical Coor.
Exercise Science
Cambridge 2-ES-25
(203)365-4471wherleyv@sacredheart.edu
Anne Whitman
Special Events Coordinator
University Advancement
Cambridge 2-E-21
(203)365-4861whitmana@sacredheart.edu
Larry Wielk
Dean of Students
Dean of Students
Hawley Lounge 202
(203)371-7916wielkl@sacredheart.edu
James Wildason
Scholars Commons Residence Hall Director
Residential Life
Scholars Commons
(203) 365-7693wildasonj@sacredheart.edu
Amanda Williams
Asst Coach Womens Lacrosse
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 371-7917williamsa1110@sacredheart.edu
Tiana Williams
Director of Promotions,Game Day Ops & Event Mgt
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 396-8131
Rob Williams
Adjunct Instructor
Communication
Admin Bldg 240
(203)371-7755rob.williams@madriver.com
Tyrone Williams
Asst. Supervisor
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995williamst@sacredheart.edu
Robert Winkler
Adjunct Instructor
Criminal Justice
Academic Bldg
(203) 371-7941winklerr@sacredheart.edu
Dave Wissman
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H, Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8144wissmand@sacredheart.edu

 |