Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

B
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Pamela Buck
Assistant Professor
English
Hc 221J
(203)396-8356buckp@sacredheart.edu
Valerie Buckley
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)37107730eseniorc@optonline.net
Peggy Bud
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview
(203)371-7808
Stefan Buda
Adjunct Professor
Art and Design
Oakview Dr 284
(203)371-7737budas@sacredheart.edu
Tahjma Burrough
Adjunct
Occupational Therapy
Cambirdge 1-0-3
(203)365-4771burroughT@sacredheart.edu
Stephen Burrows
Chair & Program Director,Healthcare Informatics
Healthcare Informatics
Cambridge 2-E-33
(203)416-3948burrowss@sacredheart.edu
Edward Butler
Broadcast Engineer
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203) 365-0425
Colleen Butler-Sweet
Assistant Professor
Sociology
Admin Bldg
(203)365-4706butler-sweetc@sacredheart.edu
Bryan Butterworth
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203) 275-6089(non-transferable)butterworthp@sacredheart.edu
Erin Byington
Assistant Director Placement & Special Projects
Career Development
McMahon Commons 2nd floor
(203) 331-6458(non-transferable)byingtone@sacredheart.edu

 |