Faculty & Staff Directory

1259 search results

V
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Whitney Vitti
Staff Accountant/Analyst
Business Office
Oakview
(203)365-4821vittiw@sacredheart.edu
Beth Ann Voight-Jause
CWC Residance Hall Director
Residential Life
CWC Building B
(203)416-3735voight-jauseb@sacredheart,edu
James Volo
Adjunct
Physics
Academic Bldg SC117
(203)371-7793voloj@sacredheart.edu
John Voss
Assistant Professor Education Leadership
Education
Oakview 225 O
(203)371-7808vossj@sacredheart.edu
Thomas Vrabel
Head Men's/Women's Fencing Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203)360-2987(non-transferable)Vrabelt@sacredheart.edu
Anthony Vuolo
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview Drive
(203) 371-7800vuoloa@sacredheart.edu
W
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
WHRT
Student Radio Station
Student Activities
(203)371-7962
Albert Wakin
Lecturer
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-7525wakina@sacredheart.edu
Thaddeus Walewski
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Academic Bldg P.S.O.
(203) 371-7995walewskit@sacredheart.edu
Jonathan Walker
Chair / Associate Professor
Art and Design
Oakview Dr. 281
(203)396-8061walkerj@sacredheart.edu

 |