Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

T
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
William(Bill) Towle
Mgr of Const Admin, Rental Props & Vandalism Mgmt
Facilities Management And Construction
Elite Bldg Trumbull
(203)371-7871towlew@sacredheart.edu
Mary Trefry
Associate Professor
Management
RH 267
(203)371-7868trefrym@sacredheart.edu
Stephanie Trelli
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995trellis@sacredheart.edu
Mary Treschitta
Assistant Professor
Art and Design
Oakview Dr. 282
(203)371-7738treschittam@sacredheart.edu
Alex Trezza
Assistant Baseball Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203)365-4469trezzaa@sacredheart.edu
Kerron Trim
Technical Services Specialist
Information Technology
The Factory
(203)371-7829trimk@sacredheart.edu
Michael Trimble
V. Pres. for Information Technology & Security
Information Technology
Academic Bldg SC 03
(203)365-7557trimblem@sacredheart.edu
Blair Trumbull
Sales Coordinator
Chartwells Dining
Academic Bldg
(203) 371-7760Chartwells-Catering@sacredheart.edu
Christina Tsimortos
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall 114
(203)365-7863tsimortosc@sacredheart.edu
Barbara Tuck
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870

 |