Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

W
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
William(Bill) Watson
Director of Campus Opertions & Facilities
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)396-8316watsonw@sacredheart.edu
Sylvia Watts
Affiliate Assistant Professor
Academic Incentive Program
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810wattsS@sacredheart.edu
Shiela Watts
Clinical Physical Therapist
Geriatric Health and Wellness
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1-P-35
(203)365-6443
(203)365-7656
wattss12@sacredheart.edu
Carl Weigand
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203)371-7770weigandc@sacredheart.edu
Robert Weinstein
Unit Controller
Chartwells Dining
HC 208
(203)365-4758robert.weinstein@compass-usa.com
Leigh Weissman
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall 120
(203)396-8205weissmanl@sacredheart.edu
Jody Weldon
Assistant to the President
Office of the President
Admin 101
(203)371-7901weldonj@sacredheart.edu
Joseph Wesney
Adjunct
Physics
Academic Bldg SC117
(203)371-7793wesneyj@sacredheart.edu
Karen Wexell
Adjunct Instructor
Health Science
Cambridge Campus
(203) 416- 3942wexellk@sacredheart.edu
Kristina Wheeler
Dispatcher
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995wheelerk@sacredheart.edu

 |