Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

V
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Thomas Vrabel
Head Men's/Women's Fencing Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203)360-2987(non-transferable)Vrabelt@sacredheart.edu
Anthony Vuolo
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview Drive
(203) 371-7800vuoloa@sacredheart.edu
W
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
WHRT
Student Radio Station
Student Activities
(203)371-7962
Albert Wakin
Lecturer
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-7525wakina@sacredheart.edu
Thaddeus Walewski
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Academic Bldg P.S.O.
(203) 371-7995walewskit@sacredheart.edu
Patricia Walker
Dean
College of Health Professions
Cambridge 2 - D - 03
(203)396-8024walkerp@sacredheart.edu
Jonathan Walker, MFA
Chair / Associate Professor
Art and Design
Oakview Dr. 281
(203)396-8061walkerj@sacredheart.edu
Stacie Walsh
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
Nursing
Cambridge Campus
(203) 371-7844walshs61@sacredheart.edu
Chris Walsh
Adjunct Instructor, SJF
Theology and Religious Studies
Stamford
(203)322-5331(non-transferable)caitlin.merritt@gmail.com
Benjamin Wang
Orthopedic Physical Theray Resident
Sacred Heart Univ Physical Therapy Specialists
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(917) 365-1090(non-transferable)wangb@sacredheart.edu

 |