Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

T
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Alphonso Thames
Custodian P/T
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870thamesa@sacredheart.edu
* Theatre Box Office
for Ticket Sales
Edgerton Center for the Performing Arts
Theatre Lobby
(203)371-7908
Anemone Thomas
International MBA Manager
MBA
Luxembourg
011-352-22-76-13 30athomas@shu.lu
Dawn Thomas
Adjunct Instructor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge
(203) 365-4771thomasd@sacredheat.edu
Brian Thorne
Adjunct instructor
Communication
Admin Bldg 240
(203)371-7755thorneb@sacredheart.edu
Denise Tiberio
Associate Dean of Students
Student Life
Hawley Lounge
(203) 371-7736tiberiod@sacredheart.edu
Amanda Timolat
Archivist & Special Collections Librarian
Library
Library
(203)365-4817timolata@sacredheart.edu
Eugene Titus
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870
Angel Torres
Mondo Subs
Chartwells Dining
North Hall
(203) 416-3737
Stephane Toscano
Adjunct Instructor
Management
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7875

 |