Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

T
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Lisa-Marie Tursi
Assistant Bursar
Student Accounts
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7729tursil@sacredheart.edu
Timothy Tuttle, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor
History
Admin Bldg
(203)396-8463tuttlet@sacredheart.edu
U
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Ebong Udoma
Senior Reporter
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1240 (entire #)eudoma@wshu.org
Saburo Usami
Director of Networking &Telecommunicatons
Information Technology
HC 116 A
(203)396-8094usamis@sacredheart.edu
Joe Utterback
Adjunct Instructor
Music
Academic Bldg MU104
(203)365-7634utterbackj@sacredheart.edu
V
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Linda Vagvolgyi
Admin. Assoc. to SVPAthletics & Student Affairs
Enrollment Planning And Student Affairs
Curtis Hall 10
(203)365-4763vagvolgyil@sacredheart.edu
Bobby Valentine
Executive Director of Athletics
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 396-8444valentiner@sacredheart.edu
Mary Ann Valovcin
Affiliate
English
Academic Blg HC 221
(203)371-7810valovcinm@sacredheart.edu
Michael Valovcin
Affiliate
English
Academic Blg HC 221
(203)371-7810valovcinm575@sacredheart.e.du
Judite Vamvakides
Director of Annual Giving & Parent Relations
University Advancement
Cambridge
(203)396-8272vamvakidesj@sacredheart.edu

 |