Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

W
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
WHRT
Student Radio Station
Student Activities
(203)371-7962
Albert Wakin
Lecturer
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-7525wakina@sacredheart.edu
Thaddeus Walewski
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203) 371-7995walewskit@sacredheart.edu
Patricia Walker
Dean
College of Health Professions
Cambridge 2 - D - 03
(203)396-8024walkerp@sacredheart.edu
Jonathan Walker
Chair / Associate Professor
Art and Design
Oakview Dr. 281
(203)396-8061walkerj@sacredheart.edu
Grant Walker
Adjunct Professor
Sociology
Administration Bldg 235
(203)396-8463walkerg@sacredheart.edu
Chris Walsh
Adjunct Instructor, SJF
Theology and Religious Studies
Stamford
(203)322-5331(non-transferable)caitlin.merritt@gmail.com
Stacie Walsh
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
Nursing
Cambridge Campus
(203) 371-7844walshs61@sacredheart.edu
Benjamin Wang
Orthopedic Physical Theray Resident
Sacred Heart Univ Physical Therapy Specialists
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(917) 365-1090(non-transferable)wangb@sacredheart.edu
Peter Ward
Controller
Business Office
Oakview Dr. 137
(203)396-8223wardp@sacredheart.edu

 |