Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

T
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Ahmed Tayfour
Shuttle Driver Cambridge
Student Union
Academic Bldg
(203)396-8027tayfoura@sacredheart.edu
Whitney Taylor
Mailroom Clerk
Mail Center And Print Shop
Academic Bldg
(203)396-8204taylorw5@sacredheart.edu
Cindy Taylor
Adjunct Instructor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge
(203)365-4771taylorc26@sacredheart.edu
David Taylor, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Sports Marketing
RH 237
(203)416-3450taylord44@sacredheart.edu
Christina J. Taylor, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)371-7723taylorc@sacredheart.edu
James Teel
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870
Francisco Teixeira
General Maintenance
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870teixeiraf@sacredheart.edu
Morgan Templeton
Club Sports Womens Coach - Volleyball
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 365-7675
Anahit Ter Stepanian
Adjunct Professor
Art and Design
Oakview Dr. 284
(203)371-7737terstepaniana@sacredheart.edu
Thomas Terleph
Co-Advisor Pre Health/Associate Professor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 217H
(203)371-7784Terlepht@sacredheart.edu

 |