Faculty & Staff Directory

1250 search results

V
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Mary Ann Valovcin
Affiliate
English
Academic Blg HC 221
(203)371-7810valovcinm@sacredheart.edu
Judite C. Vamvakides
Director of Annual Giving & Parent Relations
University Advancement
Cambridge
(203)396-8272vamvakidesj@sacredheart.edu
Cynthia Vassilowitch
Adjunct Instructor
Accounting and Information Systems
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7953Vassilowitchc@sacredheart.edu
Victor Vaughan PT, DPT, MS, OCS
Clinical Physical Therapist/ Practice Manager
Sacred Heart Univ Physical Therapy Specialists
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8181vaughanv@sacredheart.edu
Maria Vazquez
Affiliate
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Acdemic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810vazquezm@sacredheart.edu
Laurie Veillette
Business Manager
WSHU (offices)
Oakview Drive Trumbull
(203) 365-6607veillettel@sacredheart.edu
Mary Ann Venezia
Manager/Budget Accounts
Facilities Management And Construction
E-Lite Bldg Trumbull
(203)365-7535veneziam@sacredheart.edu
Michael Ventimiglia
Assistant Professor / Co-Dir. of Hersher Institute
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 125
(203)371-7965VentimigliaM@sacredheart.edu
Lynn Vidiella
Shuttle Driver Cambridge P/T
Student Union
Academic Bldg
(203)396-8027vidiellal@sacredheart.edu
Gregory Viggiano, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
History
Adm 222
(203)396-8385viggianog@sacredheart.edu

 |