Faculty & Staff Directory

1260 search results

T
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Stephanie Trelli
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Academic Bldg P.S.O.
(203)371-7995trellis@sacredheart.edu
Mary Treschitta
Assistant Professor
Art and Design
Oakview Dr. 282
(203)371-7738treschittam@sacredheart.edu
Kerron Trim
Technical Services Specialist
Information Technology
The Factory
(203)371-7829trimk@sacredheart.edu
Michael Trimble
V. Pres. for Information Technology & Security
Information Technology
Academic Bldg SC 03
(203)365-7557trimblem@sacredheart.edu
Jennifer Trudeau
Assistant Professor
Economics
Roncalli Hall
(203)371-7953trudeauj@sacredheart.edu
Blair Trumbull
Sales Coordinator
Chartwells Dining
Academic Bldg
(203) 371-7760Chartwells-Catering@sacredheart.edu
Christina Tsimortos
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall 115
(203)365-7863tsimortosc@sacredheart.edu
Keith Tucker
Associate Director, SFA Loan Coordinator
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall 104
(203)365-4739tuckerk@sacredheart.edu
Robert Tullonge
Director of Academic Computing
Information Technology
Academic Bldg SC 14
(203)396-8080tullonger@sacredheart.edu
Kristin Tuozzo
Adjunct Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge Campus
(203) 371-7844tuozzok@sacredheart.edu

 |