Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

V
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Cynthia Vassilowitch
Adjunct Instructor
Accounting and Information Systems
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7953Vassilowitchc@sacredheart.edu
Victor Vaughan
Clinical Physical Therapist/ Practice Manager
Sacred Heart Univ Physical Therapy Specialists
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8181vaughanv@sacredheart.edu
Maria Vazquez
Affiliate
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Acdemic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810vazquezm@sacredheart.edu
Laurie Veillette
Business Manager
WSHU (offices)
Oakview Drive Trumbull
(203) 365-6607veillettel@sacredheart.edu
Mary Ann Venezia
Manager/Budget Accounts
Facilities Management And Construction
E-Lite Bldg Trumbull
(203)365-7535veneziam@sacredheart.edu
Michael Ventimiglia
Assistant Professor / Co-Dir. of Hersher Institute
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 125
(203)371-7965VentimigliaM@sacredheart.edu
Lynn Vidiella
Shuttle Driver Cambridge P/T
Student Union
Academic Bldg
(203)396-8027vidiellal@sacredheart.edu
Gregory Viggiano
Assistant Professor
History
Adm 222
(203)396-8385viggianog@sacredheart.edu
Whitney Vitti
Staff Accountant/Analyst
Business Office
Oakview
(203)365-4821vittiw@sacredheart.edu
Beth Ann Voight-Jauss
Elizabeth Seton Hall Resident Hall Director
Residential Life
Seton Hall 147
(203)396-6936

 |