Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

T
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Anemone Thomas
International MBA Manager
MBA
Luxembourg
011-352-22-76-13 30athomas@shu.lu
Brian Thorne
Adjunct instructor
Communication and Media Studies
Admin Bldg 240
(203)371-7755thorneb@sacredheart.edu
Denise Tiberio
Associate Dean of Students
Student Life
Hawley Lounge
(203) 371-7736tiberiod@sacredheart.edu
Angel Torres
Mondo Subs
Chartwells Dining
North Hall
(203) 416-3737
Stephane Toscano
Adjunct Instructor
Management
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7875
William(Bill) Towle
Mgr of Const Admin, Rental Props & Vandalism Mgmt
Facilities Management And Construction
Elite Bldg Trumbull
(203)371-7871towlew@sacredheart.edu
Mary Trefry
Associate Professor
Management
RH 267
(203)371-7868trefrym@sacredheart.edu
Daniel Trelewicz
Programmer Analyst
Information Technology
Academic Bldg SC 06D
(203)365-7554trelewiczd@sacredheart.edu
Stephanie Trelli
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Academic Bldg P.S.O.
(203)371-7995trellis@sacredheart.edu
Mary Treschitta
Assistant Professor
Art and Design
Oakview Dr. 282
(203)371-7738treschittam@sacredheart.edu

 |