Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

T
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Angel Torres
Mondo Subs
Chartwells Dining
North Hall
(203) 416-3737
Stephane Toscano
Adjunct Instructor
Management
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7875
William(Bill) Towle
Mgr of Const Admin, Rental Props & Vandalism Mgmt
Facilities Management And Construction
Elite Bldg Trumbull
(203)371-7871towlew@sacredheart.edu
Mary Trefry, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Management
RH 267
(203)371-7868trefrym@sacredheart.edu
Daniel Trelewicz
Programmer Analyst
Information Technology
Academic Bldg SC 06D
(203)365-7554trelewiczd@sacredheart.edu
Stephanie Trelli
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Academic Bldg P.S.O.
(203)371-7995trellis@sacredheart.edu
Mary Treschitta, MFA
Assistant Professor
Art and Design
Oakview Dr. 282
(203)371-7738treschittam@sacredheart.edu
Kerron Trim
Technical Services Specialist
Information Technology
The Factory
(203)371-7829trimk@sacredheart.edu
Michael Trimble
V. Pres. for Information Technology & Security
Information Technology
Academic Bldg SC 03
(203)365-7557trimblem@sacredheart.edu
Jennifer Trudeau
Assistant Professor
Economics
Roncalli Hall
(203)371-7953trudeauj@sacredheart.edu

 |