Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

T
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Mike Twerago
Student Life Graduate Assistant
Student Life
Hawley Lounge
(203)396-8071tweragom@sacredheart.edu
U
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Ebong Udoma
Senior Reporter
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1240 (entire #)eudoma@wshu.org
Paul Unfried
Affiliate
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 117
(203)371-7793unfriedk@sacredheart.edu
Saburo Usami
Director of Networking &Telecommunicatons
Information Technology
HC 116 A
(203)396-8094usamis@sacredheart.edu
Joe Utterback
Adjunct Instructor
Music
Academic Bldg MU104
(203)365-7634utterbackj@sacredheart.edu
V
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Linda Vagvolgyi
Admin. Assoc. to SVPAthletics & Student Affairs
Enrollment Planning And Student Affairs
Curtis Hall 10
(203)365-4763vagvolgyil@sacredheart.edu
Bobby Valentine
Executive Director of Athletics
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 396-8444valentiner@sacredheart.edu
Michael Valovcin
Affiliate
English
Academic Blg HC 221
(203)371-7810valovcinm575@sacredheart.e.du
Mary Ann Valovcin
Affiliate
English
Academic Blg HC 221
(203)371-7810valovcinm@sacredheart.edu
Judite Vamvakides
Director of Annual Giving & Parent Relations
University Advancement
Cambridge
(203)396-8272vamvakidesj@sacredheart.edu

 |