Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
* Student Government
Student Government Staff
Student Activities
Hawley Lounge
(203)371-7954
Lisa Stump
Adjunct Instructor
Healthcare Informatics
Cambridge Campus
(203) 416-3950stumpl@sacredheart.edu
Michele Suhie
Coordinator, Geriatric Health and Wellness Program
Geriatric Health and Wellness
Cambridge 2-HS-11
(203)371-7920suhiem@sacredheart.edu
Ardiana Sula
Director of JLC
Jandrisevits Learning Center
Library - lower level
(203) 371-7823sulaa@sacredheart.edu
Katie Sullivan
Athletic Communication Assistant
Athletics Communications
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203) 365-4813sullivank137@sacredheart.edu
Sheila Sullivan
Senior Financial Analyst
Business Office
Oakview Drive
(203)365-7519sullivans11@sacredheart.edu
Eugene Sullivan
Public Safety Security Officer
Public Safety
Roncalli Hall
(203)416-3424sullivane@sacredheart.edu
Deb Surbey
Administrative Secretary
College of Health Professions
Cambridge 2 - D - 01
(203)365-4798surbeyd@sacredheart.edu
Jonathan Sylvain PT, MPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Clinical Physical Therapist
Sacred Heart Univ Physical Therapy Specialists
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 396-8181sylvainj@sacredheart.edu
Marc Sylvester
Guard Instructor 3
Pioneer Band
Academic Bldg
(203) 365-7664sylvesterm@sacredheart.edu

 |