Faculty & Staff Directory

1259 search results

T
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Whitney Taylor
Mailroom Clerk
Mail Center And Print Shop
Academic Bldg
(203)396-8204taylorw5@sacredheart.edu
Francisco Teixeira
General Maintenance
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870teixeiraf@sacredheart.edu
Yvonne Temple
Registrar Assistant
Registrar
Academic Bldg SC 126
(203) 371-7895templey@sacredheart.edu
Morgan Templeton
Club Sports Womens Coach - Volleyball
Club Sports
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 365-7675
Anahit Ter Stepanian
Adjunct Professor
Art and Design
Oakview Dr. 284
(203)371-7737terstepaniana@sacredheart.edu
Thomas Terleph
Co-Advisor Pre Health/Associate Professor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 217H
(203)371-7784Terlepht@sacredheart.edu
Tammy Testut
Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)258-4536(non-transferable)testutt@sacredheart.edu
* Theatre Box Office
for Ticket Sales
Edgerton Center for the Performing Arts
Theatre Lobby
(203)371-7908
Teresa Thetford
Chair, Program Director
College of Health Professions
Cambridge 2-HS-13
(203) 365-4473thetfordt@sacredheart.edu
Dawn Thomas
Adjunct Instructor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge
(203) 365-4771thomasd@sacredheat.edu

 |