Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

T
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Blair Trumbull
Sales Coordinator
Chartwells Dining
Academic Bldg
(203) 371-7760Chartwells-Catering@sacredheart.edu
Christina Tsimortos
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall 114
(203)365-7863tsimortosc@sacredheart.edu
Keith Tucker
Associate Director, SFA Loan Coordinator
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall 104
(203)365-4739tuckerk@sacredheart.edu
Robert Tullonge
Director of Academic Computing
Information Technology
Academic Bldg SC 14
(203)396-8080tullonger@sacredheart.edu
Kristin Tuozzo
Adjunct Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge Campus
(203) 371-7844tuozzok@sacredheart.edu
Laura Turiano
Adjunct Instructor
Psychology
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7720turianol@sacredheart.edu
Kara Turman
Circulation Assistant
Library
Library
(203)371-7703turmank@sacredheart.edu
Michelle Turner
Host/Reporter
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)365-2005(entire#)turner@wshu.org
Lisa-Marie Tursi
Assistant Bursar
Student Accounts
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7729tursil@sacredheart.edu
Timothy Tuttle
Adjunct Instructor
History
Admin Bldg
(203)396-8463tuttlet@sacredheart.edu

 |