Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

T
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Robert Tullonge
Director of Academic Computing
Information Technology
Academic Bldg SC 14
(203)396-8080tullonger@sacredheart.edu
Kristin Tuozzo
Adjunct Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge Campus
(203) 371-7844tuozzok@sacredheart.edu
Laura Turiano
Adjunct Instructor
Psychology
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7720turianol@sacredheart.edu
Kara Turman
Circulation Assistant
Library
Library
(203)371-7703turmank@sacredheart.edu
Michelle Turner
Host/Reporter
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)365-2005(entire#)turner@wshu.org
Lisa-Marie Tursi
Assistant Bursar
Student Accounts
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7729tursil@sacredheart.edu
Timothy Tuttle
Adjunct Instructor
History
Admin Bldg
(203)396-8463tuttlet@sacredheart.edu
Mike Twerago
Student Life Graduate Assistant
Student Life
Hawley Lounge
(203)396-8071tweragom@sacredheart.edu
U
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Ebong Udoma
Senior Reporter
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1240 (entire #)eudoma@wshu.org
Paul Unfried
Affiliate
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 117
(203)371-7793unfriedk@sacredheart.edu

 |