Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Virginia Stephens
Director of the GE Foundation Scholars Program
Academic Affairs - Office of the Provost
Academic Bldg HC 221V
(203)396-8302stephensv@sacredheart.edu
Donna Stern
Purchasing Manager
Purchasing
Oakview Dr
(203)371-7929sternd@sacredheart.edu
Dezroy Stewart
Visiting Assistant Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
RH 130
(203)396-8233stewartd55@sacredheart.edu
Julie Stewart
Assistant Professor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-35
(203)371-7750StewartJ1270@sacredheart.edu
Brian Stiltner
Chair/Associate Professor
Theology and Religious Studies
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC121
(203)365-7657stiltnerb@sacredheart.edu
Julianna Stockton, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220E
(203)396-8399connellyj@sacredheart.edu
Geffrey F. Stopper, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 217A
(203)365-4894
Fax: 203-365-4785
stopperg@sacredheart.edu
Monica Strada
Affiliate
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 117
(203)371-7793stradam@sacredheart.edu
Ramona Strang
Store Manager
Bookstore
Linda McMahon Commons
(203)365-4769BookStore-Strangr@sacredheart.edu
Linda Strong
Asst Professor/Dir RN to BSN & RN to MSN Prog
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-38
(203)371-7719strongl@sacredheart.edu

 |