Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Raja Staggers-Hakim, Ph.D., MPH
Assistant Professor
Health Sciences
Cambridge 2-HS-06
(203)365-4501staggers-hakimr@sacredheart.edu
Justin Stanley, D.M.A.
Adjunct Instructor
Music
Performing Arts Suite
(203)365-7634stanleyj@sacredheart.edu
Roberta Staples
Professor
English
Academic Bldg HC 221P
(203)371-7817staplesr@sacredheart.edu
Naomi Starobin
News Director
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1241 (entire #)nstarobin@wshu.org
James Staurovsky
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995staurovskyj@sacredheart.edu
Ellen Steele
Adjunct Instructor
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203) 371-7810steelee@sacredheart.edu
LaTina Steele, Ph.D.
Instuctor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 205F
(203)396-8485steelel@sacredheart.edu
Alfred Steinherr
Academic Director Luxembourg
MBA
Luxembourg
011-352-22-76-1232steinherra@sacredheart.edu
Kyle Steinway
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)371-7848steinwayk@sacredheart.edu
Jacqueline Stephens
Adjunct Instructor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge
(203) 365-4771stephensj@sacredheart.edu

 |