Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

T
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Peter Tascione
Adjunct Instructor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge Campus
(203) 365-4771tascionep@sacredheart.edu
Galen Tate
Adjunct Instructor
Music
Academic Bldg MU104
(203)365-7634tateg@sacredheart.edu
Ahmed Tayfour
Shuttle Driver Cambridge
Student Union
Academic Bldg
(203)396-8027tayfoura@sacredheart.edu
Whitney Taylor
Mailroom Clerk
Mail Center And Print Shop
Academic Bldg
(203)396-8204taylorw5@sacredheart.edu
Cindy Taylor
Adjunct Instructor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge
(203)365-4771taylorc26@sacredheart.edu
Jay Taylor
University Counselor
Counseling Center
The Wellness Ctr
(203)371-7955taylorj@sacredheart.edu
David Taylor, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Marketing and Sport Management
RH 237
(203)416-3450taylord44@sacredheart.edu
Christina J. Taylor, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)371-7723taylorc@sacredheart.edu
Francisco Teixeira
General Maintenance
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870teixeiraf@sacredheart.edu
Yvonne Temple
Registrar Assistant
Registrar
Academic Bldg SC 126
(203) 371-7895templey@sacredheart.edu

 |