Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Sheila Sullivan
Senior Financial Analyst
Business Office
Oakview Drive
(203)365-7519sullivans11@sacredheart.edu
Pamela Sulzicki
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletic Training
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 365-7697sulzickip@sacredheart.edu
Deb Surbey
Administrative Secretary
College of Health Professions
Cambridge 2 - D - 01
(203)365-4798surbeyd@sacredheart.edu
Jonathan Sylvain PT, MPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Clinical Physical Therapist
Physical Therapy
Sacred Heart Univ Physical Therapy Specialists
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 396-8181sylvainj@sacredheart.edu
Lawrence Sypher
Adjunct Instructor
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730sypherl@sacredheart.edu
Laszlo Szegedi
Public Safety Officer-Roncalli
Public Safety
Roncalli Hall
(203)416-3424szegedil@sacredheart.edu
T
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Taft Commons Security Desk
Public Safety
Taft Commons
(203)337-6220(entire #)
Marina Tambakis
System Support Operator
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall 100A
(203)371-7883tambakism@sacredheart.edu
Mark Tammone
Senior Director of Dining Services
Chartwells Dining
HC 208
(203)365-4729mark.tammone@compass-usa.com
Jing'an Tang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Management
RH268
(203)371-7960tangj2201@sacredheart.edu

 |