Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

T
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Francisco Teixeira
General Maintenance
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870teixeiraf@sacredheart.edu
Morgan Templeton
Club Sports Womens Coach - Volleyball
Club Sports
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 365-7675
Anahit Ter Stepanian
Adjunct Professor
Art and Design
Oakview Dr. 284
(203)371-7737terstepaniana@sacredheart.edu
Thomas Terleph
Co-Advisor Pre Health/Associate Professor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 217H
(203)371-7784Terlepht@sacredheart.edu
* Theatre Box Office
for Ticket Sales
Edgerton Center for the Performing Arts
Theatre Lobby
(203)371-7908
Anemone Thomas
International MBA Manager
MBA
Luxembourg
011-352-22-76-13 30athomas@shu.lu
Dawn Thomas
Adjunct Instructor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge
(203) 365-4771thomasd@sacredheat.edu
Brian Thorne
Adjunct instructor
Communication
Admin Bldg 240
(203)371-7755thorneb@sacredheart.edu
Denise Tiberio
Associate Dean of Students
Student Life
Hawley Lounge
(203) 371-7736tiberiod@sacredheart.edu
Angel Torres
Mondo Subs
Chartwells Dining
North Hall
(203) 416-3737

 |