Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Nadine Southard
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844southardn@sacredheart.edu
Raymond Spagone
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
CWC DPS office
(203)396-8835SpagoneR@sacredheart.edu
Lester Spain
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870
Student Newspaper Spectrum
Student Newspaper
Student Activities
(203)371-7963spectrum@sacredheart.edu
Ann Marie Sperrazza
Office Manager, Residential Life
Residential Life
Merton Hall
(203) 416-3417sperrazzam@sacredheart.edu
Michael Spinner
Temporary Operations Assistant
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 371-7917Spinnerm8@mail.sacredheart.edu
Alicia Spiro
Clinical Physical Therapist
Physical Therapy
Cambridge PT 1-P-23
(203)365-4507spiroa@sacredheart.edu
Alison Sprengelmeyer
M.Ed. CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathology
Cambridge 2-E-07
(203) 365-4504
Fax: 203-365-4516
sprengelmeyera@sacredheart.edu
Liz-Ann St.Onge
Assistant Controller
Business Office
Oakview Dr.
(203)371-7825stongel@sacredheart.edu
* Staff Room
Library
Library
Library
(203)371-7708

 |