Faculty & Staff Directory

1254 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Marc Sylvester
Guard Instructor 3
Pioneer Band
Academic Bldg
(203) 365- 7664sylvesterm@sacredheart.edu
Lawrence Sypher
Adjunct Instructor
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730sypherl@sacredheart.edu
Laszlo Szegedi
Public Safety Officer-Roncalli
Public Safety
Roncalli Hall
(203)416-3424szegedil@sacredheart.edu
T
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Taft Commons Security Desk
Public Safety
Taft Commons
(203)337-6220(entire #)
Marina Tambakis
System Support Operator
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall 100A
(203)371-7883tambakism@sacredheart.edu
Mark Tammone
Senior Director of Dining Services
Chartwells Dining
HC 208
(203)365-4729mark.tammone@compass-usa.com
Jing'an Tang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Management
RH268
(203)371-7960tangj2201@sacredheart.edu
Mia Tangredi
Affiliate
English
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810tangredim@sacredheart.edu
Barbara Tarasovich
Assistant Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
RH 219
(203)416-3513tarasovichb@sacredheart.edu
Peter Tascione
Adjunct Instructor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge Campus
(203) 365-4771tascionep@sacredheart.edu

 |