Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

T
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Taft Commons Security Desk
Public Safety
Taft Commons
(203)337-6220(entire #)
Marina Tambakis
System Support Operator
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall 100A
(203)371-7883tambakism@sacredheart.edu
Mark Tammone
Senior Director of Dining Services
Chartwells Dining
HC 208
(203)365-4729mark.tammone@compass-usa.com
Jing'an Tang
Assistant Professor
Management
RH268
(203)371-7960tangj2201@sacredheart.edu
Mia Tangredi
Affiliate
English
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810tangredim@sacredheart.edu
Barbara Tarasovich
Assistant Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
RH 219
(203)416-3513tarasovichb@sacredheart.edu
Peter Tascione
Adjunct Instructor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge Campus
(203) 365-4771tascionep@sacredheart.edu
Galen Tate
Adjunct Instructor
Music
Academic Bldg MU104
(203)365-7634tateg@sacredheart.edu
Ahmed Tayfour
Shuttle Driver Cambridge
Student Union
Academic Bldg
(203)396-8027tayfoura@sacredheart.edu
David Taylor
Assistant Professor
Marketing and Sport Management
RH 237
(203)416-3450taylord44@sacredheart.edu

 |