Faculty & Staff Directory

1257 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Monica Strada
Affiliate
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 117
(203)371-7793stradam@sacredheart.edu
Ramona Strang
Store Manager
Bookstore
Linda McMahon Commons
(203)365-4769BookStore-Strangr@sacredheart.edu
Linda Strong
Assoc. Professor/Dir RN -BSN & RN - MSN Program
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-38
(203)371-7719strongl@sacredheart.edu
* Student Government
Student Government Staff
Student Activities
Hawley Lounge
(203)371-7954
Lisa Stump
Adjunct Instructor
Healthcare Informatics
Cambridge Campus
(203) 416-3950stumpl@sacredheart.edu
Michele Suhie
Coordinator, Geriatric Health and Wellness Program
Geriatric Health and Wellness
Cambridge 1-P-29
(203)371-7920suhiem@sacredheart.edu
Ardiana Sula
Director of JLC
Jandrisevits Learning Center
Library - lower level
(203) 371-7823sulaa@sacredheart.edu
Sheila Sullivan
Senior Financial Analyst
Business Office
Oakview Drive
(203)365-7519sullivans11@sacredheart.edu
Katie Sullivan
Athletic Communication Assistant
Athletics Communications
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203) 396-8127sullivank137@sacredheart.edu
Eugene Sullivan
Public Safety Security Officer - Roncalli
Public Safety
Roncalli Hall
(203)416-3424sullivane@sacredheart.edu

 |