Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
LaTina Steele, Ph.D.
Instuctor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 205F
(203)396-8485steelel@sacredheart.edu
Alfred Steinherr
Academic Director Luxembourg
MBA
Luxembourg
011-352-22-76-1232steinherra@sacredheart.edu
Kyle Steinway
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)371-7848steinwayk@sacredheart.edu
Jacqueline Stephens
Adjunct Instructor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge
(203) 365-4771stephensj@sacredheart.edu
Virginia Stephens
Director of the GE Foundation Scholars Program
University College / Part-time UG Admissions
Academic Bldg HC 221V
(203)396-8302stephensv@sacredheart.edu
Donna Stern
Purchasing Manager
Purchasing
Oakview Dr Room 135 C
(203)371-7929sternd@sacredheart.edu
Dezroy Stewart
Clinical Assistant Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
RH 130
(203)396-8233stewartd55@sacredheart.edu
Julie Stewart
Assoc.Professor/Director FNP Program
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-35
(203)371-7750StewartJ1270@sacredheart.edu
Brian Stiltner
Chair/Associate Professor
Theology and Religious Studies
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC121
(203)365-7657stiltnerb@sacredheart.edu
Julianna Stockton, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220E
(203)396-8399connellyj@sacredheart.edu

 |