Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
MaryLou Skarzynski
Affiliate Associate Professor
English
lower level of Library
(203)371-7810skarzynskim@sacredheart.edu
Leesa Sklover-Filgate
Adjunct Instructor
Music
Academic Bldg
(203) 313-2327(non-transferable)sklover-filgatel@sacredheart.edu
Jacqueline Skubly
Adjunct
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810skublyj@sacredheart.edu
Marlina Slamet, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Physics
Academic Bldg SC 101C
(203)371-7787slametm@sacredheart.edu
Michelle Slater
Adjunct Instructor
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC221
(203)371-7810slaterm@sacredheart.edu
Rebecca Smart
Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-43
(203)416-3932smartr@sacredheart.edu
Maggie Smith
Assistant Registrar
Registrar
Academic Bldg SC126
(203)396-8050smithm1816@sacredheart.edu
Matthew Smith
Adjunct Instructor
Management
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7875smithm10@sacredheart.edu
Kevin Smith
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview
(203)371-7808smithk95@sacredheart.edu
Ian Smith
Adjunct Instructor
Management
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7875smithI36@sacredheart.edu

 |