Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

B
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Bernadette Boyle
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220 B
(203)396-8324boyleb7@sacredheart.edu
Michael Boyles
HVAC Technician
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)365-4832boylesm@sacredheart.edu
Michael Bozzone
Assistant Dean
College Of Arts And Sciences
Academic Bldg SC 128 B
(203)365-7648
Fax: (203)396-8264
bozzonem@sacredheart.edu
Sara Bracaglia
Registrar Assistant
Registrar
Academic Bldg SC126
(203)371-7896Bracaglias@sacredheart.edu
Deanna Bradshaw
Admin. Assistant to Office of Dean
College Of Arts And Sciences
Academic Bldg SC124
(203)396-8020bradshawd@sacredheart.edu
Patrick Brady
Painter
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870
Andrew Bramante
Affiliate
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 117
(203)371-7793bramantea@sacredheart.edu
David Breiner
Affilate
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 117
(203)371-7793breinerd@sacredheart.edu
Philip Brenha
Assistant Supervisor
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995brenhap@sacredheart.edu
Thomas Brenner
Adjunct Professor
Art and Design
Oakview 284
(203)371-7737brennert@sacredheart.edu

 |