Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

B
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
David Breiner
Affilate
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 117
(203)371-7793breinerd@sacredheart.edu
Philip Brenha
Assistant Supervisor
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995brenhap@sacredheart.edu
Philip Brigante
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995brigantep@sacredheart.edu
Stephen Briner
Assistant Professor
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203) 371-7915briners@sacredheart.edu
Randy Brochu
Assistant Director of Athletic Support Services
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8357brochur@sacredheart.edu
Regina Brown
Manager- Call Center
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870brownr1318@sacredheart.edu
Stephen Brown
Professor
Management
RH 232
(203)365-7537browns@sacredheart.edu
Karen Brown
Clinical Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)416-3939klpbrown@optonline.net
Antoinette Bruciati
Coordinator of Educational Technology
Education
Oakview 225-B
(203)396-8004bruciatia@sacredheart.edu
William Buchner
News Annoucer/ Morning Host
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203) 365-0426(entire #)billb@wshu.org

 |