Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Dongwoon Shin
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870
Robert Shprintzen
Adjunct Professor
Speech-Language Pathology
Cambridge
(203) 416-3950
Fax: 203-416-3952
shprintzenr@sacredheart.edu
Robert Shprintzen
Adjunct Instructor
Speech-Language Pathology
Cambridge
(203) 416-3947shprintzenr@sacredheat.edu
Joshua Shuart
Associate Professor
Sports Management
RH 238
(203)416-3601shuartj@sacredheart.edu
Salvatore Siconolfi
Locksmith
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995siconolfis@sacredheart.edu
Salvatore Siconolfi
Senior Technical Support Specialist
Information Technology
The Factory
(203)371-4880siconoflis82@sacredheart.edu
Bonnie Signore
Coor. of Scheduling Pitt Ctr & Athletic Venues
William H. Pitt Center Management
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8130signoreb@sacredheart.edu
Michael Simon
Adjunct Instructor
Physics
Academic Bldg SC 117
(203) 371-7793simonm@sacredheart.edu
Kris Singhaviroj
Studio and Equipment Manager
Communication
Media Studies Studio
(203) 365-4465singhavirojk@sacredheart.edu
Cory Sisterhenm
Asst. to Chairs of English & Mod. Foreign Language
English
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203) 371-7810sisterhenmc@sacredheart.edu

 |