Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Liz-Ann St.Onge
Assistant Controller
Business Office
Oakview Dr.
(203)371-7825stongel@sacredheart.edu
* Staff Room
Library
Library
Library
(203)371-7708
Raja Staggers-Hakim
Assistant Professor
Health Science
Cambridge 2-HS-06
(203)365-4501staggers-hakimr@sacredheart.edu
Justin Stanley
Adjunct Instructor
Music
Performing Arts Suite
(203)365-7634stanleyj@sacredheart.edu
Roberta Staples
Professor
English
Academic Bldg HC 221P
(203)371-7817staplesr@sacredheart.edu
Naomi Starobin
News Director
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1241 (entire #)nstarobin@wshu.org
James Staurovsky
Administrative Assistant
Admissions - Graduate
Curtis Hall Room 201
(203)365-4725staurovskyj@sacredheart.edu
Ellen Steele
Adjunct Instructor
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203) 371-7810steelee@sacredheart.edu
LaTina Steele
Instuctor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 205F
(203)396-8485steelel@sacredheart.edu
Alfred Steinherr
Academic Director Luxembourg
MBA
Luxembourg
011-352-22-76-1232steinherra@sacredheart.edu

 |