Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Burton Spivak
Adjunct Instructor
History
Administration Bldg 235B
(203)396-8463spivakb@sacredheart.edu
Alison McCallum Sprengelmeyer, M. Ed
Director of Clinical Education/Clinical Asst. Professor
Speech-Language Pathology
Cambridge 2-E-07
(203) 365-4504
Fax: 203-365-4516
sprengelmeyera@sacredheart.edu
Liz-Ann St.Onge
Assistant Controller
Business Office
Oakview Dr.
(203)371-7825stongel@sacredheart.edu
* Staff Room
Library
Library
Library
(203)371-7708
Raja Staggers-Hakim
Assistant Professor
Health Science
Cambridge 2-HS-06
(203)365-4501staggers-hakimr@sacredheart.edu
Justin Stanley
Adjunct Instructor
Music
Performing Arts Suite
(203)365-7634stanleyj@sacredheart.edu
Roberta Staples
Professor
English
Academic Bldg HC 221P
(203)371-7817staplesr@sacredheart.edu
Naomi Starobin
News Director
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1241 (entire #)nstarobin@wshu.org
James Staurovsky
Administrative Assistant
Admissions - Graduate
Curtis Hall Room 201
(203)365-4725staurovskyj@sacredheart.edu
Ellen Steele
Adjunct Instructor
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203) 371-7810steelee@sacredheart.edu

 |