Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Julie Stewart
Assoc.Professor/Director FNP Program
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-35
(203)371-7750StewartJ1270@sacredheart.edu
Dezroy Stewart
Clinical Assistant Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
RH 130
(203)396-8233stewartd55@sacredheart.edu
Brian Stiltner
Chair/Associate Professor
Theology and Religious Studies
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC121
(203)365-7657stiltnerb@sacredheart.edu
Julianna Stockton
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220E
(203)396-8399connellyj@sacredheart.edu
Geffrey Stopper
Assistant Professor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 217A
(203)365-4894stopperg@sacredheart.edu
Monica Strada
Affiliate
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 117
(203)371-7793stradam@sacredheart.edu
Ramona Strang
Store Manager
Bookstore
Linda McMahon Commons
(203)365-4769BookStore-Strangr@sacredheart.edu
Linda Strong
Assoc. Professor/Dir RN -BSN & RN - MSN Program
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-38
(203)371-7719strongl@sacredheart.edu
* Student Government
Student Government Staff
Student Activities
Hawley Lounge
(203)371-7954
Lisa Stump
Adjunct Instructor
Healthcare Informatics
Cambridge Campus
(203) 416-3950stumpl@sacredheart.edu

 |