Faculty & Staff Directory

1257 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Joe Sokoloski
Manager of Learning Technology
Audio Visual
Academic Bldg HC 201B
(203)396-8239sokoloskij@sacredheart.edu
Ryan Sokolowski
General Maintenance
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870sokolowskir@sacredheart.edu
Olivia Soriano
Adjunct Instructor
Communication and Media Studies
Admin Bldg
(203)371-7755sorianoo@sacredheart.edu
Amy Soter
Lighthouse
Mission and Catholic Identity
Academic Bldg
(203) 365-4710
Nadine Southard
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844southardn@sacredheart.edu
Raymond Spagone
Public Safety Securiy Officer - CWC
Public Safety
CWC Romero Hall PS office
(203)396-8835SpagoneR@sacredheart.edu
Student Newspaper Spectrum
Student Newspaper
Student Activities
(203)371-7963spectrum@sacredheart.edu
Ann Marie Sperrazza
Office Manager
Residential Life
Merton Hall 124
(203) 416-3417sperrazzam@sacredheart.edu
Alicia Spiro
Clinical Physical Therapist
Physical Therapy
Cambridge PT 1-P-23
(203)365-4507spiroa@sacredheart.edu
Burton Spivak
Adjunct Instructor
History
Administration Bldg 235B
(203)396-8463spivakb@sacredheart.edu

 |