Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Olivia Soriano
Adjunct Instructor
Communication and Media Studies
Admin Bldg
(203)371-7755sorianoo@sacredheart.edu
Amy Soter
Lighthouse
Mission and Catholic Identity
Academic Bldg
(203) 365-4710
Nadine Southard
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844southardn@sacredheart.edu
Raymond Spagone
Public Safety Securiy Officer - CWC
Public Safety
CWC Romero Hall PS office
(203)396-8835SpagoneR@sacredheart.edu
Student Newspaper Spectrum
Student Newspaper
Student Activities
(203)371-7963spectrum@sacredheart.edu
Ann Marie Sperrazza
Office Manager, Residential Life
Residential Life
Merton Hall 124
(203) 416-3417sperrazzam@sacredheart.edu
Alicia Spiro, PT, MS, NCS, NDT, LSVT
Clinical Physical Therapist
Physical Therapy
Cambridge PT 1-P-23
(203)365-4507spiroa@sacredheart.edu
Burton Spivak
Adjunct Instructor
History
Administration Bldg 235B
(203)396-8463spivakb@sacredheart.edu
Alison Sprengelmeyer
Director of Clinical Education/Clinical Asst. Professor
Speech-Language Pathology
Cambridge 2-E-07
(203) 365-4504
Fax: 203-365-4516
sprengelmeyera@sacredheart.edu
Liz-Ann St.Onge
Assistant Controller
Business Office
Oakview Dr.
(203)371-7825stongel@sacredheart.edu

 |