Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Matthew Smith
Adjunct Instructor
Management
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7875smithm10@sacredheart.edu
Linda Smith
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844lsmithaprn@icloud.com
Owen Smith
Event Set Up MAC Worker
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203) 371-7870smitho@sacredheart.edu
Kevin Smith
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview
(203)371-7808smithk95@sacredheart.edu
Ian Smith
Adjunct Instructor
Management
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7875smithI36@sacredheart.edu
Penny A. Snetsinger, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 105 D
(203)371-7786snetsingerp@sacredheart.edu
Chris Snyder
Programming Assistant
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)365-2627 (entire #)snyderc@sacredheart.edu
Sylvia Sobocinski
Adjunct Instructor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge Campus
(203) 371-4771sobocinskis@sacredheart.edu
Joe Sokoloski
Manager of Learning Technology
Audio Visual
Academic Bldg HC 201B
(203)396-8239sokoloskij@sacredheart.edu
Ryan Sokolowski
General Maintenance
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870sokolowskir@sacredheart.edu

 |