Faculty & Staff Directory

1250 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Ian Smith
Adjunct Instructor
Management
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7875smithI36@sacredheart.edu
Penny Snetsinger
Associate Professor
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 105 D
(203)371-7786snetsingerp@sacredheart.edu
Chris Snyder
Programming Assistant
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)365-2627 (entire #)snyderc@sacredheart.edu
Sylvia Sobocinski
Adjunct Instructor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge Campus
(203) 371-4771sobocinskis@sacredheart.edu
Joe Sokoloski
Manager of Learning Technology
Audio Visual
Academic Bldg HC 201B
(203)396-8239sokoloskij@sacredheart.edu
Ryan Sokolowski
General Maintenance
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870sokolowskir@sacredheart.edu
Olivia Soriano
Adjunct Instructor
Communication and Media Studies
Admin Bldg
(203)371-7755sorianoo@sacredheart.edu
Amy Soter
Lighthouse
Mission and Catholic Identity
Academic Bldg
(203) 365-4710
Nadine Southard
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844southardn@sacredheart.edu
Raymond Spagone
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
CWC DPS office
(203)396-8835SpagoneR@sacredheart.edu

 |