Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Rebecca Smart, MPH, MSN, APRN, NNP-BC, FNP-BC
Assistant Clinical Professor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-43
(203)416-3932smartr@sacredheart.edu
Kevin Smith
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview
(203)371-7808smithk95@sacredheart.edu
John Smith
Public Safety Security Officer - Parkridge
Public Safety
Academic Bldg P.S.O.
(203)371-7995smithj1904@sacredheart.edu
Linda Smith
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844lsmithaprn@icloud.com
Maggie Smith
Assistant Registrar
Registrar
Academic Bldg SC126
(203)396-8050smithm1816@sacredheart.edu
Matthew Smith
Adjunct Instructor
Management
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7875smithm10@sacredheart.edu
Ian Smith
Adjunct Instructor
Management
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7875smithI36@sacredheart.edu
Owen Smith
Event Set Up MAC Worker
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203) 371-7870smitho@sacredheart.edu
Penny Snetsinger
Associate Professor
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 105 D
(203)371-7786snetsingerp@sacredheart.edu
Chris Snyder
Programming Assistant
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)365-2627 (entire #)snyderc@sacredheart.edu

 |