Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Edinson Silva
Event Set Up MAC Worker
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203) 371-7870silvae@sacredheart.edu
Elizabeth Simmons
Adjunct Instructor
Speech-Language Pathology
Cambridge
(203)416-3947simmonse3@sacredheart.edu
Michael Simon
Adjunct Instructor
Physics
Academic Bldg SC 117
(203) 371-7793simonm@sacredheart.edu
Kris Singhaviroj
Studio and Equipment Manager
Communication and Media Studies
Media Studies Studio
(203) 365-4465singhavirojk@sacredheart.edu
Cory Sisterhenm
Asst. to Chairs of English & Mod. Foreign Language
English
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203) 371-7810sisterhenmc@sacredheart.edu
MaryLou Skarzynski
Affiliate Associate Professor
English
lower level of Library
(203)371-7810skarzynskim@sacredheart.edu
Leesa Sklover-Filgate
Adjunct Instructor
Music
Academic Bldg
(203) 313-2327(non-transferable)sklover-filgatel@sacredheart.edu
Jacqueline Skubly
Adjunct
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810skublyj@sacredheart.edu
Marlina Slamet, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Physics
Academic Bldg SC 101C
(203)371-7787slametm@sacredheart.edu
Michelle Slater
Adjunct Instructor
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC221
(203)371-7810slaterm@sacredheart.edu

 |