Faculty & Staff Directory

1260 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Edward Shea
Assistant Director Public Safety
Public Safety
Academic Bldg P.S.O.
(203)365-4796sheae@sacredheart.edu
Sue Shim
P/T Reference Librarian
Library
Library
(203)371-7726shims@sacredheart.edu
Eunsup(Daniel) Shim
Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
RH 252
(203)371-7873shime@sacredheart.edu
Arthur Shippee
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203) 371-7730shippeea@sacredheart.edu
Robert Shprintzen
Adjunct Instructor
Speech-Language Pathology
Cambridge
(203) 416-3947shprintzenr@sacredheat.edu
Joshua Shuart
Associate Professor
Marketing and Sport Management
RH 238
(203)416-3601shuartj@sacredheart.edu
Salvatore Siconolfi
Senior Technical Support Specialist
Information Technology
The Factory
(203)371-4880siconoflis82@sacredheart.edu
Salvatore Siconolfi
Locksmith
Public Safety
Academic Bldg P.S.O.
(203)371-7995siconolfis@sacredheart.edu
William Sidarweck
Instructor
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203) 371-7720sidarweckb@sacredheart.edu
Rhonda Siddens
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203) 371-7844siddensr@sacredheart.edu

 |