Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Jacqueline Skubly
Adjunct
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810skublyj@sacredheart.edu
Marlina Slamet
Associate Professor
Physics
Academic Bldg SC 101C
(203)371-7787slametm@sacredheart.edu
Michelle Slater
Adjunct Instructor
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC221
(203)371-7810slaterm@sacredheart.edu
Rebecca Smart
Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-43
(203)416-3932smartr@sacredheart.edu
Ian Smith
Adjunct Instructor
Management
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7875smithI36@sacredheart.edu
Linda Smith
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844
Matthew Smith
Adjunct Instructor
Management
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7875smithm10@sacredheart.edu
John Smith
Public Safety Security Officer
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995smithj1904@sacredheart.edu
Maggie Smith
Assistant Registrar
Registrar
Academic Bldg SC126
(203)396-8050smithm1816@sacredheart.edu
Kevin Smith
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview
(203)371-7808smithk95@sacredheart.edu

 |