Faculty & Staff Directory

1260 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Kristin Schweizer, PT, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1-PT-26
(203)365-4512schweizerk@sacredheart.edu
Kristy Sciarrino
Administrative Assistant
University College / Part-time UG Admissions
Administration Bldg
(203) 371-7830sciarrinok@sacredheart.edu
Eric Scibek
Clinical Assistant Professor
Exercise Science
Cambridge 2-AT-17
(203)365-4853scibeke@sacredheart.edu
Cima Sedigh, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
Education
Oakview
(203)365-4717sedighc@sacredheart.edu
Laurence Segall
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview
(203)371-7808segalll@sacredheart.edu
Janelle Serrentino
Operations Manager of Admissions
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall 100A
(203)396-8013serrentinoj@sacredheart.edu
Pennie Sessler-Branden, PhD, CNM, RN
Assistant Clinical Professor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-20
(203) 365-4503sesslerbrandenp@sacredheart.edu
David Shaenfield
Lecturer
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203) 371-7721shaenfieldd@sacredheart.edu
Patricia Shannon
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844shannonp@sacredheart.edu
Michael Shaw
Adjunct
English
Academic Bldg HC221
(203)371-7810shawm@sacredheart.edu

 |