Faculty & Staff Directory

1259 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Francesca Schenker
Coordinator of global Affairs
Office of Global Affairs
Academic Bldg HC 220A
(203)396-8028schenkerf@sacredheart.edu
Sally Schettino
HR Project Manager
Human Resources
Melady Hall Room 203
(203)365-7543schettinos@sacredheart.edu
Alla Schlate
Curriculum Manager
English as a Second Language
Academic Bldg HC 120
(203)450-1585(non-transferable)schlatea@sacredheart.edu
Sheelagh M. Schlegel MPH, OTR/L
Instructor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge 1-O-4
(203)365-4773schlegels@sacredheart.edu
Richard Schneider
Adjunct Professor
Art and Design
Oakview 284
(203)371-7737schneiderr2391@sacredheart.edu
Kelly Schneider
Administrative Assistant
Campus Ministry
Academic Bldg SC 125
(203)371-7840schneiderk@sacredheart.edu
Joelle Schrock
Underwriting Assistant
WSHU (offices)
Oakview Dr.
(203)371-1258(entire #)JOELLES@WSHU.org
Geoffrey Schroder
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844schroderg@sacredheart.edu
Craig Schulman
Adjunct professor
Edgerton Center for the Performing Arts
Edgerton Center
(917)-279-3911 (non-transferable)schulmanc@sacredheart.edu
Carl Schumann
Adjunct Professor
Art and Design
Oakview Dr 284
(203)371-7737Schumann254@aol.com

 |