Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Pennie SesslerBranden
Assistant Clinical Professor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-20
(203) 365-4503sesslerbrandenp@sacredheart.edu
David Shaenfield
Instructor
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203) 371-7721shaenfieldd@sacredheart.edu
Patricia Shannon
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)690-2186 (non-transferable)shannonp@sacredheart.edu
Michael Shaw
Adjunct
English
Academic Bldg HC221
(203)371-7810shawm@sacredheart.edu
Edward Shea
Assistant Director PS night
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)365-4796sheae@sacredheart.edu
Patricia Shea
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220
(203)371-7770sheap@sacredheart.edu
Jim Sheehan
Graduate Assistant, Athletic Communications
Athletics Communications
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203) 396-8127sheehanj3@sacredheart.edu
Carolyn Shiffman
Director for Health Sciences Program
Health Science
Cambridge 2 HS 13
(203)365-4473shiffmanc@sacredheart.edu
Eunsup(Daniel) Shim
Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
RH 252
(203)371-7873shime@sacredheart.edu
Sue Shim
P/T Reference Librarian
Library
Library
(203)371-7726shims@sacredheart.edu

 |