Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Ilana Sasson
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Acdemic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730sassoni@sacredheart.edu
Sherard Savage
Technical Services Specialist
Information Technology
The "Factory"
(203)396-8029savages@sacredheart.edu
Julie Savino
Exec Director, University Financial Assistance
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall 101A
(203)371-7984savinoj@sacredheart.edu
Erika Sawyer
Adjunct Instructor
Communication and Media Studies
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7810sawyere@sacredheart.edu
Gerald Sawyer
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Administration Bldg 235
(203)396-8463sawyerg@sacredheart.edu
Timothy Scannell
Adjunct Instructor, S.H.A.R.E
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730
Stephen Scarpati
Clinical Associate Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
RH 243
(203)396-8270scarpatis@sacredheart.edu
Stu Schader
Weekend Host
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)365-0426
Nadia Schadlow
Adjunct Instructor
Government, Politics and Global Studies
Academic Bldg
(203)396-8463schadlow-murphyn@sacredheart.edu
Francesca Schenker
Coordinator of global Affairs
Office of Global Affairs
Academic Bldg HC 220A
(203)396-8028schenkerf@sacredheart.edu

 |