Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

R
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Annabella Rua
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870ruaa1509@sacredheart.edu
Lucilia Rua
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203) 371-7870rual13@sacredheart.edu
Tuvana Rua
Assistant Professor
Management
RH 211
(203)416-3455ruar@sacredheart.edu
Stephen Rubb, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Economics
RH 244
(203)396-8036rubbs@sacredheart.edu
Stephen Rubin
Director of Educational Leadership
Education
Oakview 225 Q
(203)365-7653rubins@sacredheart.edu
Eric Ruiz
Night Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203) 371-7870ruize@sacredheart.edu
Jeffrey Rumpf
Executive Director,Horizons Enrichment Program
Education
Oakview 225 T
(203) 396-8484rumpfj@sacredheart.edu
Clem Russo
Adjunct Instructor
History
Admin Bldg
(203)396-8463russoc@sacredheart.edu
Terence Ryan
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870ryant29@sacredheart.edu
Gerald (Jerry) Ryle
Director of Campus Ministry & Chaplain
Campus Ministry
Academic Bldg SC125
(203)396-8255Rylef@sacredheart.edu

 |