Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Heather Schroder
Adjunct Professor
Government And Politics
Admin Bldg 235A
(203)451-7501(non-transferable)heather-schroder@sacredheart.edu
Craig Schulman
Adjunct professor
Edgerton Center for the Performing Arts
Edgerton Center
(917)-279-3911 (non-transferable)schulmanc@sacredheart.edu
Carl Schumann
Adjunct Professor
Art and Design
Oakview Dr 284
(203)371-7737Schumann254@aol.com
Stuart Schwartzman
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220
(203)371-7770schwartzmans@sacredheart.edu
Kristin Schweizer
Clinical Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1-PT-26
(203)365-4512schweizerk@sacredheart.edu
Kristy Sciarrino
Administrative Assistant
University College / Part-time UG Admissions
Administration Bldg
(203) 371-7830sciarrinok@sacredheart.edu
Eric Scibek
Clinical Assistant Professor
Exercise Science
Cambridge 2-AT-17
(203)365-4853scibeke@sacredheart.edu
Cima Sedigh
Associate Professor
Education
Oakview
(203)365-4717sedighc@sacredheart.edu
Laurence Segall
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview
(203)371-7808segalll@sacredheart.edu
Janelle Serrentino
Assistant Director
Admissions - Graduate
Curtis Hall 207
(203)365-4803serrentinoj@sacredheart.edu

 |