Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Jason Santacroce
Public Safety Security Officer
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203) 371-7995santacrocej@sacredheart.edu
Jose Santiago
Adjunct Instructor
Management
Roncalle Hall
(203)371-7875
James Santomier, Ph.D.
Professor
Marketing and Sport Management
RH 128
(203)371-7849santomierj@sacredheart.edu
Glenn Santoro
Carpenter
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870
Deana Santoro-Dillon
Resource Sharing & Library Statistic
Library
Library
(203)371-7705santoro-dilllond@sacredhearty.edu
Richard Santos
Technical Support Specialist
Information Technology
The Factory
(203) 371-7829santosr16@sacredheart.edu
Maria Santos
Housekeeper
Office of the President
Admin Bldg
(203)371-7900santosm6@sacredheart.edu
Ann Marie Saranich
Assistant Clinical Professor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-44
(203)365-4476saranicha@sacredheart.edu
Francesco Sardo, M.S.
Instructor
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 109H
(203)371-7748sardof1856@sacredheart.edu
Shannon Sarver
Director of SFA - Online Programs
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall 105D
(203)365-7605sarvers@sacredheart.edu

 |