Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

R
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Maria Rosa
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870rosam@sacredheart.edu
Gary L. Rose, Ph.D.
Professor/ Chair
Government And Politics
Admin Bldg 214
(203)371-7745roseg@sacredheart.edu
Sara Ross
Assistant Professor
Communication
Admin 219
(203)371-7862rosss2@sacredheart.edu
Colette Rossignol
Administrative Assistant
Education
Oakview 225 P
(203)365-4810rossignolc@sacredheart.edu
Norman Roth
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203)371-7770rothn@sacredheart.edu
Amanda Rowe
Assistant Director of Student Activities
Student Activities
Hawley Lounge
(203) 396-8056rowea@sacredheart.edu
JoAnne Roy
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844jroy@midstatemedical.org
Nicole Marie Roy, Ph.D.
Co-Advisor Pre Health/Associate Professor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 217C
(203)365-4772royn@sacredheart.edu
Fernanda Rua
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870ruaf@sacredheart.edu
Maria Rua
Lead Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870

 |