Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Erika Sawyer
Adjunct Instructor
Communication
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7810sawyere@sacredheart.edu
Gerald Sawyer
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Administration Bldg 235
(203)396-8463sawyerg@sacredheart.edu
Timothy Scannell
Adjunct Instructor, S.H.A.R.E
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730
Stephen Scarpati
Clinical Associate Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
RH 243
(203)396-8270scarpatis@sacredheart.edu
Stu Schader
Weekend Host
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)365-0426
Nadia Schadlow
Adjunct Instructor
Government And Politics
Academic Bldg
(203)396-8463schadlow-murphyn@sacredheart.edu
Francesca Schenker
Coordinator od Study Abroad
Office of Global Affairs
Academic Bldg HC 220A
(203)396-8028schenkerf@sacredheart.edu
Sally Schettino
HR Project Manager
Human Resources
Administration Bldg 203
(203)365-7543schettinos@sacredheart.edu
Alla Schlate
Administrator, English Language Institute
English as a Second Language
Academic Bldg HC 120
(203)365-7520schlatea@sacredheart.edu
Sheelagh Schlegel
Instructor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge 1-O-4
(203)365-4773schlegels@sacredheart.edu

 |