Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Stephen Scarpati
Clinical Associate Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
RH 243
(203)396-8270scarpatis@sacredheart.edu
Stu Schader
Weekend Host
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)365-0426
Nadia Schadlow
Adjunct Instructor
Government And Politics
Academic Bldg
(203)396-8463schadlow-murphyn@sacredheart.edu
Francesca Schenker
Coordinator od Study Abroad
Office of Global Affairs
Academic Bldg HC 220A
(203)396-8028schenkerf@sacredheart.edu
Sally Schettino
HR Project Manager
Human Resources
Administration Bldg 203
(203)365-7543schettinos@sacredheart.edu
Alla Schlate
Administrator, English Language Institute
English as a Second Language
Academic Bldg HC 120
(203)365-7520schlatea@sacredheart.edu
Sheelagh Schlegel
Instructor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge 1-O-4
(203)365-4773schlegels@sacredheart.edu
Kelly Schneider
Administrative Assistant
Campus Ministry
Academic Bldg SC 125
(203)371-7840schneiderk@sacredheart.edu
Richard Schneider
Adjunct Professor
Art and Design
Oakview 284
(203)371-7737schneiderr2391@sacredheart.edu
Joelle Schrock
Underwriting Assistant
WSHU (offices)
Oakview Dr.
(203)371-1258(entire #)JOELLES@WSHU.org

 |