Faculty & Staff Directory

1234 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Deana Santoro-Dillon
Resource Sharing & Library Statistic
Library
Library
(203)371-7705santoro-dilllond@sacredhearty.edu
Richard Santos
Technical Support Specialist
Information Technology
The Factory
(203) 371-7829santosr16@sacredheart.edu
Maria Santos
Housekeeper
Office of the President
Admin Bldg
(203)371-7900santosm6@sacredheart.edu
Ann-Marie Saranich
Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-44
(203)365-4476saranicha@sacredheart.edu
Francesco Sardo
Instructor
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 109H
(203)371-7748sardof1856@sacredheart.edu
Shannon Sarver
Director of SFA - Online Programs
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall 105D
(203)365-7605sarvers@sacredheart.edu
Ilana Sasson
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Acdemic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730sassoni@sacredheart.edu
Sherard Savage
Technical Services Specialist
Information Technology
The "Factory"
(203)396-8029savages@sacredheart.edu
Julie Savino
Exec Director, University Financial Assistance
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall 101A
(203)371-7984savinoj@sacredheart.edu
Erika Sawyer
Adjunct Instructor
Communication
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7810sawyere@sacredheart.edu

 |