Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Rodney Sadler
Public Safety Assistant Supervisor
Public Safety
Academic Bldg P.S.O.
(203)371-7995Sadlerr@sacredheart.edu
Ivy Sailer
Academic Department Assistant
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge 1-O-03
(203)365-4771saileri@sacredheart.edu
Wayne Sakal
Adjunct
Physics
Academic Bldg SC 117
(203)371-7793sakalw@sacredheart.edu
Manoushag Samaan
Office Assistant
Foundations and Grants
Cambridge
(203)371-7958samaanm@sacredheart.edu
Gail Samdperil
Clinical Associate Professor/Associate Dean,CHP
Athletic Training - Undergraduate
Cambridge 2-AT-19
(203)396-8033samdperilg@sacredheart.edu
Deborah Samilenko
Mgr of Administrative IT
Information Technology
SC01 Academic Building Academic Bldg SC 01
203-371-7924samilenkod@sacredheart.edu
Elisa Sampaio
Senior Accountant
Business Office
Oakview Dr.
(203)371-7936Sampaioe@sacredheart.edu
Carol Samuelson
Adjunct Instructor
History
Academic Bldg
(203) 396-8463samuelsonc@sacredheart.edu
Jessica Samuolis, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Psychology
HC 219
(203)371-7918samuolisj@sacredheart.edu
Emma Sanchez
Student Counselor
Upward Bound
Oakview Drive Building
(203)365-7658sancheze@sacredheart.edu

 |