Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Wayne Sakal
Adjunct
Physics
Academic Bldg SC 117
(203)371-7793sakalw@sacredheart.edu
Manoushag Samaan
Office Assistant
Foundations and Grants
Cambridge
(203)371-7958samaanm@sacredheart.edu
GAIL SAMDPERIL, EDD, ATC
Clinical Associate Professor/Associate Dean,CHP
Athletic Training - Undergraduate
Cambridge 2-AT-19
(203)396-8033samdperilg@sacredheart.edu
Deborah Samilenko
Mgr of Administrative IT
Information Technology
SC01 Academic Building Academic Bldg SC 01
203-371-7924samilenkod@sacredheart.edu
Elisa Sampaio
Senior Accountant
Business Office
Oakview Dr.
(203)371-7936Sampaioe@sacredheart.edu
Carol Samuelson
Adjunct Instructor
History
Academic Bldg
(203) 396-8463samuelsonc@sacredheart.edu
Jessica Samuolis, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Psychology
HC 219
(203)371-7918samuolisj@sacredheart.edu
Emma Sanchez
Student Counselor
Upward Bound
Oakview Drive Building
(203)365-7658sancheze@sacredheart.edu
Jason Santacroce
Public Safety Security Officer
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203) 371-7995santacrocej@sacredheart.edu
Jose Santiago
Adjunct Instructor
Management
Roncalle Hall
(203)371-7875

 |