Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

B
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Beth Boyd
Director, Nursing Simulation & Clinical Laboratories
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-22
(203)371-7835boydb@sacredheart.edu
Benoit Boyer
Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
RH 264
(203)365-7625boyerb@sacredheart.edu
Bernadette Boyle
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220 B
(203)396-8324boyleb7@sacredheart.edu
Michael Boyles
HVAC Technician
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)365-4832boylesm@sacredheart.edu
Michael Bozzone
Assistant Dean
College Of Arts And Sciences
Academic Bldg SC 128 B
(203)365-7648
Fax: (203)396-8264
bozzonem@sacredheart.edu
Sara Bracaglia
Registrar Assistant
Registrar
Academic Bldg SC126
(203)371-7896Bracaglias@sacredheart.edu
Holly Bradley
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
Cambridge
(203) 371-7844bradleyh@sacredheart.edu
Deanna Bradshaw
Admin. Assistant to Office of Dean
College Of Arts And Sciences
Academic Bldg SC124
(203)396-8020bradshawd@sacredheart.edu
Patrick Brady
Painter
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870
Andrew Bramante
Affiliate
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 117
(203)371-7793bramantea@sacredheart.edu

 |