Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

A
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Raymond Altieri
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203)371-7770altierir@sacredheart.edu
Abu Amin
Assistant Professor
Finance
RH 261
(203)416-3464amina49@sacredheart.edu
Gillian Anderson
Development Director,WSHU
WSHU (offices)
Oakview Dr.
(203)371-1254(entire #)anderson@wshu.org
Debra Anderson
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844andersond@sacredheart.edu
Cassandra Andreas
Adjunct Instructor - Voice
Music
Acad Bldg MU-104
(203)365-7634andreasc@sacredheart.edu
Jeanine Andreassi
Associate Professor
Management
RH 215
(203)371-7878andreassij@sacredheart.edu
Mark Andrews
Adjunct Instructor
Communication
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7810andrewsm99@sacredheart.edu
Shelley Apperson
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview Drive
(203) 371-7800appersons@sacredheart.edu
Dayna Arduini
Clinical Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)416-3939darduini@srhs.org
Katherine Ariano
Production Assistant
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1238(entire #)k-Ariano@sacredheart.edu

 |