Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

A
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Funda Alp
Executive Director of Public Relations
Marketing and Communications
Curtis Hall
(203)396-8241alpf@sacredheart.edu
Benjamin Alper
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 223
(203) 371-7793alperb@sacredheart.edu
Lillie Alston
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870
Raymond Altieri
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203)371-7770altierir@sacredheart.edu
Abu Amin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Finance
RH 261
(203)416-3464amina49@sacredheart.edu
Gillian Anderson
Development Director,WSHU
WSHU (offices)
Oakview Dr.
(203)371-1254(entire #)anderson@wshu.org
Debra Anderson
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844andersond@sacredheart.edu
Cassandra Andreas
Adjunct Instructor - Voice
Music
Acad Bldg MU-104
(203)365-7634andreasc@sacredheart.edu
Jeanine Andreassi
Assistant Professor
Management
RH 215
(203)371-7878andreassij@sacredheart.edu
Mark Andrews
Adjunct Instructor
Communication
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7810andrewsm99@sacredheart.edu

 |