Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

A
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Kathy Adams
Benefits Specialist
Human Resources
Administration Bldg 210
(203) 371-7756adamsk@sacredheart.edu
Ruth Ahlers
Adjunct Instructor
Music
Performing Arts Suite
(203)365-7634ahlersr@sacredheart..edu
Scott Aliberti
Director of Dance Program
Performing Arts
Academic Bldg M 104
(203)396-8059alibertis@sacredheart.edu
Joseph Alicastro
Coordinator of News & Broadcasting,MACOMM
Communication
Admin Bldg 231
(203)365-4857alicastroj@sacredheart.edu
Eid Alkhatib
Chair of Chemistry/Dir. of Masters in Chem Progra
Physics
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 101D
(203)365-7546alkhatibe@sacredheart.edu
Steve Allegretto
Adjunct Professor
Healthcare Informatics
Cambridge
(203)416-3950allegrettos@sacredheart.edu
Jonathan Allen
Adjunct Professor
Art and Design
Oakview 284
(203)371-7737allenj118@sacredheart.e.du
Claudette Allen
Affiliate
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 117
(203)371-7793allenc@sacredheart.edu
Funda Alp
Executive Director of Public Relations
Marketing and Communications
Curtis Hall
(203)396-8241alpf@sacredheart.edu
Benjamin Alper
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 223
(203) 371-7793alperb@sacredheart.edu