Faculty & Staff Directory

Y
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Patricia Yacik
Senior Payroll Specialist
Payroll
Oakview Dr.
(203)371-7931Yacikp@sacredheart.edu
Luis Yanez
Public Safety Security Officer
Public Safety
North Hall
(203)396-8835YanezL@sacredheart.edu
Wei Yang
Technical Support Specialist
Information Technology
The Factory
(203)365-4738yangw@sacredheart.edu
Mark Yantachka
Manager of Information Systems and Architecture
Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 112D
(203) 365-4709yantachkam@sacredheaert.edu
Deirdre Yeater, Ph.D.
Asst Professor
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC219
(203)365-4870Yeaterd@sacredheart.edu
Christopher York, Esq.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Management
RH 132
(203)365-7571yorkc@sacredheart.edu
Eileen Yost, PhD(c), MSN, RNC
Assistant Clinical Professor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-15
(203)365-4886yoste@sacredheart.edu
Sandra Young
Associate Professor
English
Academic Bldg HC 221F
(203)365-7503youngs@sacredheart.edu
Celia Young
Associate Director SFA - GA Coordinator
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall 105C
(203)365-7686cruzc29@sacredheart.edu
Constance Young
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844youngc@sacredheart.edu
Emmanuel Yung, PT, DPT, OCS, MA, FAAOMPT
Assistant Clinical Professor
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1-P-16
(203)416-3953yunge@sacredheart.edu