Faculty & Staff Directory

P
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Paul Pabst
Adjunct Instructor
Communication
Admin 240
(203)371-7755ppabst@danpatrick.com
Carmen Padin
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870
Loudon (Tony) Page Jr
Broadcast Engineer
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1246 (entire #)pageT@sacredheart.edu
Patrick Palaka
Data Analyst
Information Technology
SC 07E
(203)396-8395palakap@sacredheart.edu
Rupendra Paliwal
Associate Dean
John F. Welch College of Business
Finance
RH 247
(203)371-7851paliwalr@sacredheart.edu
Linda-jo Pallotto-Russo
Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-16
(203)416-3938russol76@sacredheart.edu
Susan Palmer
Affiliate
English
Academic Incentive Program
Academic Blg HC 221
(203)371-7810
(203)371-7812
palmers@sacredheart.edu
Cynthia Palmer
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844palmerc@sacredheart.edu
Bryan Palmer
Academic Computing Systems Support Manager
Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 112D
(203)396-8055palmerb@sacredheart.edu
Christina Palmieri
Administrative Assistant
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203) 371-7770palmieric@sacredheart.edu
Chris Panagoulias
Technical Services Specialist
Information Technology
The "Factory"
(203)365-4467panagouliasc@sacredheart.edu
Daniel Pannese
Associate Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
RH 218
(203)371-7993pannesed@sacredheart.edu
Anthony Papa
Instructor
Criminal Justice
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-4891papaa29@sacredheart.edu
Edward A. Papa, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 123
(203)371-7807papae@sacredheart.edu
Phani Papachristos
Instructor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220D
(203)396-8306papachristosp@sacredheart.edu
Kevin Papacs
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8190papacsk@sacredheart.edu
Stacy Papppano
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220
(203)371-7770pappanos@sacredheart.edu
Karen Parent
Adjunct Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203) 371-7844parentk@sacredheart.edu
Robert Parisi
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203)371-7770parisir@sacredheart.edu
Patricia Pasquariello
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall 115
(203)365-4794pasquariellop@sacredheart.edu
Richard Pate
Assistant Professor
Management
RH 212
(203)416-3525pater@sacredheart.edu
Manhar Patel
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203)371-7770patelm@sacredheart.edu
Linda Patrick-Preyer
Cataloging Assistant
Library
Library
(203)371-7704preyerl@sacredheart.edu
Timothy Patterson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Education
Oakview 225-X
(203) 371-7801pattersont@sacredheart.edu
Rhea Paul, PhD., CCC-SLP
Professor of Speech Language Pathology Founding Director and Chair
College of Health Professions
Speech-Language Pathology
7 Cambridge Drive, Trumbull, CT 06611
(203)416-3947
Fax: 203-416-3952
paulr4@sacredheart.edu
Jacqlyn Paulsson
Sustaining Membership Assistant
WSHU (offices)
Oakview Dr Trumbull
(203)371-1256 (entire#)jacqlyn@whsu.org
Julie Pavia
Physical Therapy Program Assistant
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1-P-30
(203)365-4724paviaj@sacredheart.edu
Michael Pavia
Adjunct Instructor
Government And Politics
Academic Bldg
(203) 396-8463
Shirley Pavone
Assistant Professor
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)396-8346pavones@sacredheart.edu
Nina Pearlin
Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-13
(203)365-4502pearlinn@sacredheart.edu
Herminia Pelho
Custosdian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870pelhoh@sacredheart.edu
Michele Peloso
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
College of Health Professions
Cambridge 2 - D - 02
(203)396-8024pelosom@sacredheart.edu
Mary Ellen Peloso
Asst. to Vice President of University Advancement
University Advancement
Cambridge Drive
(203) 365-7628pelosom5@sacredheart.edu
Raymond Pennoyer
Adjunct Instructor
Accounting and Information Systems
Roncalli Hall
(203)371-7730pennoyerr@sacredheart.edu
Lee Perellie
Textbook Manager
Bookstore
Linda McMahon Commons
(203)365-4788perellieL@sacredheart.edu
Nichole Perna
Database Assistant
University Advancement
Oakview
(203)371-7860pernan@sacredheart.edu
Carol (Carrie) Perot
Research Assistant
Office of Institutional Data
SC07F Academic Building Academic Bldg SC 07 F
(203)365-7516perotc@sacredheart.edu
Betsy Perrelli
Student Account Representative
Student Accounts
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7925perrellib@sacredheart.edu
Dona Perrone
University Registrar
Registrar
Academic Bldg SC 127
(203)371-7890perroneD@sacredheart.edu
Tulani Peters-Adger
Registrar Assistant
Registrar
Academic Bldg SC 126
(203)365-7691peters-adgert@sacredheart.edu
Christine Peterson
Adjunct Instructor
Management
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7875petersonc3@sacredheart.edu
Pam Peterson
Accounts Payable Clerk
Accounts Payable
Oakview Dr.
(203)371-7930petersonp@sacredheart.edu
Bill Peterson
Associate Director of Athletic Communications
Athletics Communications
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8125petersonb2@sacredheart.edu
John Petillo
President of University
Office of the President
Admin Bldg
(203)371-7900Petilloj@sacredheart.edu
Tammy Petrucelli
Director Career Placement, College of A & S
Career Development
McMahon Commons 216
(203)365-4750petrucellit@sacredheart.edu
Susan Pettorini-D'Amico
Adjunct Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203) 371-7844pettorini-damicos@mail.sacredheart.edu
Michael Pettway
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870
Physical Therapy Clinic
Sacred Heart Univ Physical Therapy Specialists
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8181
Physics Lab
Physics
5040
Jason Piacente
Network Engineer
Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 201A
(203)371-7819piacentej@sacredheart.edu
Aimee Piccin
Director of Career Development
Career Development
McMahon Commons 2nd Floor
(203)371-7882piccina@sacredheart.edu
Barbara Pierce
Associate Professor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 217E
(203)365-7597pierceb@sacredheart.edu
Andrew Pierce, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 130
(203)371-7836piercea28@sacredheart.edu
Jean Pierre
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203) 371-7870pierrej@sacredheart.edu
Pam Pillo-Santos
Director of Graduate Admissions
Admissions - Graduate
Curtis Hall 203
(203)365-4716pillop@sacredheart.edu
Michael Pineau
Adjunct Instructor
Healthcare Informatics
Cambridge Campus 2-E-32
(203)416-3950pineaum@sacredheart.edu
Gary Pinkowski
Program Manager - SHU On-line
SHU Online
Online Processing Center
(877)791-7181/ ext 5364(non-transferable)pinkowskig2@sacredheart.edu
Domenick Pinto, M.A., M.S.
Associate Professor/Chair
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 109F
(203)371-7789pintod@sacredheart.edu
Nancy Pires
Assistant to Director
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-06
(203)365-7578piresn@sacredheart.edu
Julia Pitassy
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtiss Hall Rm 114
(203) 610-9392
(203) 610-9392(non-transferable)
pitassyj@sacredheart.edu
Angela Pitcher
Dir of Sum./Wintr Session & Spec Programs
University College / Part-time UG Admissions
Administraion Bldg 128
(203)371-7942pitchera@sacredheart.edu
Samantha Pitler
Director, International Admissions
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall 116
(203)257-6304 (non-transferable)pitlers@sacredheart.edu
Katarzyna Polanska
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Administration Bldg 235
(203)396-8463polanskap@sacredheart.edu
Megan Pollock
Clinical Placement Coordinator - Graduate Programs
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-40
(203) 365-4884pollockm@sacredheart.edu
Janice Portentoso
Director of Communications,WSHU
WSHU (offices)
Oakview Dr. 226
(203)371-1255(entire#)jportentoso@wshu.org
ELIZABETH POTENZA
Program Assistant,RN-BSN & Onsite Programs
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-45
(203)416-3937potenzae@sacredheart.edu
Stefanie Poulos
Exec. Assistant to the Provost/VP Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs - Office of the Provost
Admin Bldg 112
(203) 371-7727pouloss@sacredheart.edu
Jacqueline Powell
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870powellj@sacredheart.edu
Charles Presbury
Adjunct Professor
Management
Administration Bldg
(917) 309-6882 (non-transferable)presburyc@sacredheart.edu
Jessica Preston
Adjunct Professor
Speech-Language Pathology
Cambridge
(203) 416-3950
Fax: 203-365-4516
prestonj@sacredheart.edu
Anna E. Price, Ph.D., CHES, HFS
Assistant Professor
Exercise Science
Cambridge 2-ES-21
(203)416-3936pricea5@sacredheart.edu
Prologue Yearbook
Prologue Staff
Student Activities
(203)371-7962
Lab Public
*
Information Technology
HC113
(203)ext 1055
SHU Public Safety
Public Safety
Public Safety
(203)371-7995!Public_Safety@sacredheart.edu
Arielle Purcell
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
University Advancement
Cambridge
(203)365-4897purcella120@sacredheart.edu
Gordon Purves, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 124
(203)371-7837purvesg@sacredheart.edu
Bluford Putnam
Adjunct Instructor
Finance
Roncalli Hall
(203)371-7953putnamb@sacredheart.edu