Faculty & Staff Directory

K
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
‌Joanne Kabak
Adjunct Instructor
Communication and Media Studies
(203)371-7755 kabakj@sacredheart.edu
Denise A. Kaiser, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor
History
(203)396-8463 kaiserd@sacredheart.edu
Jaya Kannan, Ph.D.
Director of Digital Learning
Digital Learning
(203)365-7613 kannanj@sacredheart.edu
Sue Kanuch
Acad. Dept. Asst- Mgmt/Mktg and Sport Mgmt
Marketing and Sport Management
Management
(203)371-7875kanuchs@sacredheart.edu
Leo Katsetos, MS ED, ATC, LAT
Sr. Assoc. Athletic Director /Head Athletic Training
Athletic Training
(203)396-8353 katsetosl@sacredheart.edu
Matthew Kaye, Ph.D.
Director
Volunteer Programs
(203)365-7622 kayem@sacredheart.edu
Beth Keane
Assistant to Director
Griswold Campus
(860)376-8408 keanee@sacredheart.edu
Jacqueline Kelleher, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Education
(203)365-4472 kelleherj@sacredheart.edu
Christopher Kelly, Ph.D.
Professor
Theology and Religious Studies
(203) 396-8368 kellyc@sacredheart.edu
Janice Kessler, MSSW, LCSW, MAC
Alcohol & Drug Intervention & Prevention Specialist
Counseling Center
(203)371-7955 kesslerj@sacredheart.edu
Efim Kinber, Ph.D.
Professor
Computer Science And Information Technology
(203)365-7688 kinbere@sacredheart.edu
Stephane Jasmin Kirven
Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice
(203)365-7644 kirvens@sacredheart.edu
Suzanne Kittredge
Clinical Education Program Assistant
Physical Therapy
(203) 396-8257 kittredges8@sacredheart.edu
Kimya Knecht, MA
Adjunct Instructor
History
(203)396-8463 knechtk@sacredheart.edu
Kenneth Knies, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Philosophy
(203)371-7806 kniesk@sacredheart.edu
Andy Kolar
Assistant Director of Bands
Pioneer Band
203-396-8396 kolara@sacredheart.edu
Heather Miller-Kuhaneck, Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA
Clinical Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy
(203)396-8238 kuhaneckh@sacredheart.edu