Faculty & Staff Directory

J
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Dennis Jackson
Supervisor- Maintence Trades
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203) 365-7529jacksond2292@sacredheart.edu
Drayke Jackson
Audio Video Services Coordinator
Audio Visual
Academic Bldg HC 115
(203) 396-8040jacksond118@sacredheart.edu
Pearl Jacobs
Associate Professor
Criminal Justice
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)371-7764jacobsp@sacredheart.edu
Richard Jacobson
Asst Coach Womens Bowling
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203) 371-7917jacobsonr@sacredheart.edu
Devra Jaffe-Berkowitz
Adjunct Professor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730jaffe-berkowitzd@sacredheart.edu
Neetu Jain
Programmer Analyst
Information Technology
Academic Bldg SC06C
(203)365-4453jainn@sacredheart.edu
Kelly Jambo
Director,1st yr & Transfer Students
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall Room 106
(203)365-7581jambok@sacredheart.edu
Donald James
Assistant Coach Mens & Womens Golf
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 371-7917jamesd5@sacredheart.edu
Amy Jansen
Business & Web Experience Librarian
Library
Library
(203)365-4818jansena@sacredheart.edu
Mark Jareb
Chair /Assoc. Professor
Biology
Academic Bldg. SC 217D
(203)371-7782jarebm@sacredheart.edu
Alka Jauhari
Assistant Professor
Government And Politics
Administration Bldg 232
(203)365-4754jauharia@sacredheart.edu
Jing Jiang
Assistant Professor
Finance
Roncalli Hall 205
(203) 396-8248jiangj@sacredheart.edu
Dennis Johnsky
Public Safety Security Officer Taft
Public Safety
Taft
(203)371-7995johnskyd@sacredheart.edu
Latisha Johnson
Shuttle Driver Cambridge P/T
Student Union
Academic Bldg
(203)396-8027johnsonl2281@sacredheart.edu
Mary Ellen Johnson
Clinical Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge 1-O-08
(203)396-8210JohnsonM@sacredheart.edu
Kevin Johnson
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730johnsonk1220@sacredheart.edu
Michelle Johnson
Assistant Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)690-2181 (non-transferable)johnsonm63@sacredheart.edu
Keith Johnston
Director of Bands
Pioneer Band
Performing Arts Suite
(203)365-4767johnstonk@sacredheart.edu
Greg Jones
GA Football Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8106
William Jones
Public Safety Security Officer Taft
Public Safety
Taft
(203)371-7995
William Joyce
Advisor and Board member
Center for Strategic Planning for non-profit Orgs.
Oakview Dr 1st Floor
(203)371-7853SP-joycew@sacredheart.edu