Faculty & Staff Directory

C
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Robert Caciopoli
Affiliate
Academic Incentive Program
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810caciopolir@sacredheart.edu
Jeffrey Cain, Ph.D.
Chair
English
Academic Bldg HC 221A
(203)371-7810cainj@sacredheart.edu
Edward J Caliguri, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC117 C
(203)371-7793caligurie@sacredheart.
Jack Camarda
Affiliate
English
Academic Bldg HC221
(203)371-7810camardaj@sacredheart.edu
* Cambridge Library Resource Center
Front desk
Library
Cambridge
(203)365-4872/ Fax:365-4874
* Cambridge Public Safety
DPS Office
Public Safety
Cambridge
(203)416-3538
David Cameron
Clinical Associate Professor
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1-P-17
(203)365-4722camerond@sacredheart.edu
Caroline Campbell
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview Drive
(203) 371-7800
Leonora Campbell
Asst. Dean for Student Conduct & Comm. Standards
Residential Life
Merton Hall 127
(203)416-3421campbelll@sacredheart.edu
Kenneth Camplese
Lab Coordinator
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 214
(203)396-8058camplesek@sacredheart.edu
JoAnn Campos
Health Sciences Program Assistant
Health Sciences
Cambridge 2-HS-01
(203)416-3942camposj@sacredheart.edu
Shirley Canaan
Director, Administrative Computing
Information Technology
Academic Bldg SC 11
(203)371-7946canaans@sacredheart.edu
Olga Canapetti
Administrative Secretary
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 109
(203)371-7799canapettio@sacredheart.edu
Michael Canaris
Adjunct instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730canarism@sacredheart.edu
Luis Canas
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870canasl@sacredheart.edu
Lindsey Canuzzi
Intern Athletic Trainer
Athletic Training
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8109canuzzil@sacredheart.edu
Debra Carabetta
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870carabettad@sacredheart.edu
Ernesto Carbajal
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870carbajale@sacredheart.edu
Ricardo Cardenas
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203) 371-7870cardenasr@sacredheart.edu
Seamus(James) Carey
Dean College of Arts & Sciences/Professor
College Of Arts And Sciences
Academic Bldg SC 124A
(203)396-8020careys@sacredheart.edu
James Carl, Ph.D.
Dean
Isabelle Farrington College of Education
Oakview 1-3
(203)396-8454carlj@sacredheart.edu
Patricia Carl-Stannard, MSW, LCSW
Assistant Clinical Professor/Field Education Coor.
Social Work
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)371-7769carl-stannardp@sacredheart.edu
Cheryl Carlson
Office Manager
Counseling Center
Park Ave. House
(203)371-7955criegmuss-carlsonc@sacredheart.edu
Sandra Carmichael
Adjunct Instructor
Management
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7875carmichaels@sacredheart.edu
Arlete Carmona
Data Management Specialist
University College / Part-time UG Admissions
Admin Bldg 125 B
(203)371-7831carmonaa@sacredheart.edu
Neil Carney
Public Safety Security Officer Merton Hall
Public Safety
Merton Hall
(203) 371-7995carneyn4@sacredheart.edu
Clay Caron
Club Sports Running Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 371-7917caronc@sacredheart.edu
Joe Carter
Director, Academic Music Programs
Music
Academic Bldg MU104
(203)371-7735carterj@sacredheart.edu
Katherine Casale
Adjunct Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203) 371-7844casalek@sacredheart.edu
Karen T. Cascini, Ph.D., CPA
Chair,Accounting & Information Systems /Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
RH 217
(203)371-7874cascinik@sacredheart.edu
Nadine Cascini-LaRosa
Adjunct Instructor
History
Admin Bldg
(203)396-8463casini-larosan@sacredheart.edu
Janet Cascio
Asst to Exec. Dir.for EM,DPS,Compliance,Space Util
Campus Operations
E-Lite Bldg Trumbull
(203)365-7574Cascioj@sacredheart.edu
Patricia Cascone
Academic Department Assistant
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC
(203)371-7793casconep@sacredheart.edu
Margaret Casey
Administrative Asst. & Mission Trip Coordinator
Volunteer Programs
Academic Bldg SU 100
(203)365-4833caseyM@sacredheart.edu
Dino Cassone
Public Safety Officer- Cambridge
Public Safety
Cambridge DPS Office
(203)416-3538cassoned@sacredheart,edu
James Castonguay
Director of MACOMM/ Assoc. Professor
Communication
Admin Bldg 220
(203)371-7710castonguayj@sacredheart.edu
Linda Cavaliere
Student Accounts Financial Anaylst
Student Accounts
Academic Blg 100
(203)371-7925cavalierel@sacredheart.edu
Violetta Cedeno
Physical Theraphy Aide
Sacred Heart Univ Physical Therapy Specialists
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 396-8181cedenov@sacredheart.edu
Strategic Planning Center for
*
Center for Strategic Planning for non-profit Orgs.
Oakview Drive 1st Floor
(203)371-7853ianniellod@sacredheart.edu
Rachel Chabu
Affiliate
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810chabur@sacredheart.edu
Samah Chadli-Thomas
Adjunct
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810chadli-thomass@sacredheart.edu
Ashok Chakraborty
Affiliate
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC117
(203)371-7793chakrabortya@sacredheart.edu
John Chalykoff
Dean of the College of Business
John F. Welch College of Business
Roncalli Hall
(203)396-8084chalykoffj@sacredheart.edu
Richard Chamberlain
Project Manager of University Construction
Facilities Management And Construction
Elite Bldg Trumbull
(203) 396-8489chamberlainr@sacredheart.edu
Ted Chang
Affiliate
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 117
(203)371-7793changt@sacredheart.edu
Michael Chaves
Adjunct Instructor
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 109
(203)371-7799
Paul Check
Adjunct Instructor, SJF
Theology and Religious Studies
Stamford
(203)371-7730caitlin.merritt@gmail.com
Wang Cheng
Information Security Officer
Information Technology
SC 13
(203)396-8317chengw@sacredheart.edu
Mitra Chintapalli
Affiliate
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 117
(203)371-7793chintapallim@sacredheart.edu
Karen Christensen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor/Director of Griswold Campus
Griswold Campus
Griswold
860-376-8408 (non-transferable)christensenk@sacredheart.edu
Valerie Christian
Assistant Professor
Management
RH 133
(203)416-3265christianv@sacredheart.edu
Lori Christian
Major Gifts Officer
University Advancement
Cambridge
(203)365-4820christianl@sacredheart.edu
Witness Commons Christian
DPS Office
Public Safety
CWC DPS Office
(203)396-8835
Tara Chudy
Director of Graduate Admissions
Admissions - Graduate
Curtis Hall 202
(203)365-4735chudyt@sacredheart.edu
Kevin Chui
Associate Professor
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1-P-18
(203)371-7976chuik@sacredheart.edu
Matilde Renata Cioffi
Director of Library Information & Budget
Library
Library L200
(203)371-7700cioffim@sacredheart.edu
Anthony Ciorra
Adjunct Instructor
Mission and Catholic Identity
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7912ciorraa@sacredheart.edu
Ryan Citarella
Executive Chef
Chartwells Dining
Sixty Three Dining Hall
(203)396-8486chartwells-citarellar@sacredheart.edu
Kaitlyn Citarella
Asst Coach Women's Ice Hockey
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 371-7917citarellak@sacredheart.edu
Vincent Civian
Sr. Assoc. Athletic Director for Development
University Advancement
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)365-4860civianv@sacredheart.edu
Ann Clark, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor Educational Leadershi
Education
Oakview 225 N
(203)365-4876clarka@sacredheart.edu
Lynda Clark (DelVecchio)
Office Manager / Billing
Information Technology
Academic Bldg IT Suite
(203)365-4775delvecchiol531@sacredheart.edu
Ashley Classon
Student Services Coordinator
SHU Online
Online Processing Center
1-877-791-7181 ext: 5847(non-transferable)
Maurice Colbert
Lighthouse
Mission and Catholic Identity
Academic Bldg
(203)365-4710
Michelle A. Cole, DNP, MSN, RN, CNP
Assistant Professor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-10
(203)396-8314colem371@sacredheart.edu
Kim Collins
Flute Lessons, Adjunct Professor
Music
Performing Arts Suite
(203) 365-7664collinsk109@sacredheart.edu
Laurie Collins
Clinical Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)416-3939colinsl@optonline.net
Carmen Colon
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870
Robert Coloney
Assistant Director
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall 103
(203)396-8498coloneyr@sacredheart.edu
Kathryn Comeau
Lighthouse
Mission and Catholic Identity
Academic Bldg
(203)365-4710comeauk14@sacredheart.edu
Maureen Conard, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-7505conardm@sacredheart.edu
Michael Conley
Electrician
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870conleym2@sacredheart.edu
Damien Connolly
Adjunct Instructor
Music
Academic Bldg
(203)365-7634connollyd31@sacredheart.edu
Cynthia Conte
Supervisor: Events Set-up,Moves,Furniture
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)365-4867contec@sacredheart.edu
Patricia Conti
Instructor
English
Academic Bldg HC 221T
(203)396-8245contip@sacredheart.edu
Linda Cook
Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)690-2182 (non-transferable)cookl@sacredheart.edu
Frank Cook
Mail Clerk
Mail Center And Print Shop
Mailroom
(203)396-8204cookf@sacredheart.edu
C. Cook
Exec. Dir. of Intercollegiate Athletics,Emeritus
University Advancement
Cambridge
(203)365-7649cookd@sacredheart.edu
Laura Cook
Head Coach Women's Lacrosse
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr.
(203)396-8128korutzl@sacredheart.edu
Deena Coplin
Academic Advisor
Health Sciences
Cambridge, 2-HS-02
(203) 416-3941coplind@sacredheart.edu
Maura Coppola
Director Learning Assessment and Research
John F. Welch College of Business
RH 255
(203)416-3439coppolam@sacredheart.edu
Steven Coppolecchia
Graduate Assistant
Admissions - Graduate
Curtis Hall Rm 204
(203)371-7884coppolecchias@sacredheart.edu
Ryan Corbalis
Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall 122
(203)365-7561corbalisr@sacredheart.edu
Suzanne M. Cordatos
Director of International Admissions Ops/Comm
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall
(203) 371-7880cordatoss@sacredheart.edu
Marie Cordell
Affiliate
English
Acad. Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810cordellm@sacredheat.edu
Emily Cordero
Student Life Graduate Assistant
Student Life
Hawley Lounge
(203)396-8056corderoe@sacredheart.edu
Daria Corey
Administrative Assistant
Education
Oakview 1 - 9
(203)365-4883coreyd@sacredheart.edu
Ellen Corey
Admissions Specialist
University College / Part-time UG Admissions
Admin Building 124
(203)365-7566coreye@sacredheart.edu
Susan Cornelio
Program Assistant
MBA
Academic bldg HC 207
(203)371-7850cornelios@sacredheart.edu
Tiffany Cosme
GA
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall
(203) 365-4764cosmet@sacredheart.edu
Lucy Cox
Assoc. Director of Athletic Support Services
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8151coxl@sacredheart.edu
Timothy Crader
Clinical Assistant Professor
Management
Roncalli Hall 133
(203)400-5092(non-transferable)cradert@sacredheart..edu
Edward Crespo
Shift Supervisor
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995crespoe@sacredheart.edu
Jacinth(Shelly) Crichton
Assistant Director .OSLS
Jandrisevits Learning Center
Library
(203)365-4730crichtonj@sacredheart.edu
Ana Crosby
Adjunct Instructor
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg
(203) 371-7810
Elizabeth T. Cross
Graduate Nursing Program Administrator
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-33
(203)365-7635crosse@sacredheart.edu
Bronwyn Cross-Denny
Interim Program Director/ Assistant Professor
Social Work
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)371-7762cross-dennyb@sacredheart.edu
Celia Cruz
Associate Director SFA
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall
(203)365-7686cruzc29@sacredheart.edu
Kiria Cruz-Negron
Lighthouse
Mission and Catholic Identity
Academic Bldg
(203) 365-4710
Thomas Curran
Professor
History
Adm 217
(203)371-7744currant@sacredheart.edu
John Curran
Shuttle Driver Cambridge/part-time
Student Union
Academic Bldg
(203)396-8027curranj@sacredheart.edu
Harry Curtis
Shuttle Driver
Student Union
Student Union
(203)396-8027curtish@sacredheart.edu
Caroline Cusano
Adjunct Instructor
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730cusanoc12@sacredheart.edu
Lisa Cyr
Adjunct
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge 1-0-3
(203)365-4771cyrl@sacredheart.edu