Contact Us

Angelo Roncalli Hall - First Floor
Tel: (203) 416-3417
Fax: (203) 416-3452
reslife@sacredheart.edu

Stay Connected with ResLife:

Facebook Twitter‌  
Joel Quintong
Assistant Dean of Students/Director of Residential Life
Tel: (203) 416-3417
quintongj@sacredheart.edu

Gregory Madrid
Assistant Director of Residential Life
Tel: (203) 371-7967
madridg@sacredheart.edu

Channing Vidal
Director of Student Conduct & Community Standards
Tel: (203) 416-3421
vidalc@sacredheart.edu
Ann Marie Sperrazza
Office Manager: Residential Life
Tel: (203) 416-3417
sperrazzaa@sacredheart.edu

Beth Anne Voight-Jause
Area Coordinator of the Sophomore Area: Jorge Bergoglio Hall
Tel: (203) 396-6214
voight-jauseb@sacredheart.edu

FIRST YEAR AREA
Emily Grobmyer
Residence Hall Director: Elizabeth Ann Seton Hall
Tel: (203) 396-6936
grobmyere@sacredheart.edu
Matthew Somerville
Residence Hall Director: Thomas Merton Hall
Tel: (203) 416-3418
somervillem7@sacredheart.edu

Amanda Wagner
Residence Hall Director: Angelo Roncalli Hall
Tel: (203) 416-3423
wagnera9@sacredheart.edu

SOPHOMORE AREA
Kristen Eschwie
Residence Hall Director: Scholar's Commons
Tel: (203) 365-7693
eschwiek@sacredheart.edu

Meghan Marino
Residence Hall Director: Christian Witness Commons
Tel: (203) 416-3735
marinom3@sacredheart.edu

Allison Wetterauw
Residence Hall Director: Pioneer Gardens
Tel: (203) 416-3744
wetterauwa@sacredheart.edu

UPPERCLASSMEN AREA

Matthew D'Ambra
Residence Hall Director: The Ridge Townhouses & Apartments
Tel: (203) 650-2568
dambram@sacredheart.edu

Marina Rull Valvidieso
Residence Hall Director: Taft Commons
Tel: (203) 650-0304
rullvaldiviesom@mail.sacredheart.edu

Allison Wetterauw
Residence Hall Director: Oakwood Gardens
Tel: (203) 416-3744
wetterauwa@sacredheart.edu

Mission Statement

The Office of Residential Life serves the residential student population by providing opportunities to live in a safe, cohesive, learning community while empowering those students to continually develop mentally, physically, socially and spiritually.

Our knowledgeable and energetic staff is here to answer any questions you have about housing and on-campus living at Sacred Heart University. Please contact us if you need something pertaining to your living environment, your roommate, the furniture in your room, your building or floor, or the staff in your building.  We are here to make your living experience here at SHU the best it can possibly be!