Contact Us

Merton Hall - First Floor
Tel: 203-416-3417
Fax: 203-416-3452
reslife@sacredheart.edu

Stay Connected with ResLife:

Facebook Icon‌  Twitter Icon

Joel Quintong
Director of Residential Life
Tel: 203-416-3417
quintongj@sacredheart.edu

Gregory Madrid
Assistant Director of Residential Life
Tel: 203-371-7967
madridg@sacredheart.edu

Leonora Campbell
Assistant Dean for Student Conduct & Community Standards
Tel: 203-416-3421
campbelll@sacredheart.edu
Ann Marie Sperrazza
Office Manager: Residential Life
Tel: 203-416-3417
sperrazzaa@sacredheart.edu
Beth Anne Voight-Jause
Residence Hall Director: Christian Witness Commons
Tel: 203-396-6936
voight-jauseb@sacredheart.edu
Emily Grobmyer
Residence Hall Director: Angelo Roncalli Hall
Tel: 203-416-3423
grobmyere@sacredheart.edu
Kristen Eschwie
Residence Hall Director: Oakwood and Pioneer Gardens
Tel: 203-416-3417
eschwiek@sacredheart.edu

Meghan Marino
Residence Hall Director: Elizabeth Ann Seton Hall 
Tel: 203-416-3418
marinom3@sacredheart.edu

Rebecca Blackett
Residence Hall Director: Thomas Merton Hall
Tel: 203-416-3417
James Wildason
Residence Hall Director: Scholar's Commons
Tel: 203-365-7693
mocklera@sacredheart.edu
George Buahin
Residence Hall Director: TBA
Tel: 203-416-3417
buahing@sacredheart.edu

Kathleen Lieblich
Residence Hall Director: Parkridge Townhouses & Apartments
Tel: 203-416-3417
lieblichk@sacredheart.edu 

Jack Bushell
Residence Hall Director: TBA
Tel: 203-416-3417
bushellj@sacredheart.edu

Mission Statement

The Office of Residential Life serves the residential student population by providing opportunities to live in a safe, cohesive, learning community while empowering those students to continually develop mentally, physically, socially and spiritually.

Our knowledgeable and energetic staff is here to answer any questions you have about housing and on-campus living at Sacred Heart University.  Please contact us if you need something pertaining to your living environment, your roommate, the furniture in your room, your building or floor, or the staff in your building.  We are here to make your living experience here at SHU the best it can possibly be!

Events Calendar


Saturday Weekly NA Meetings
BOYS SOCCER SUMMER CAMP
GIRLS BASKETBALL SUMMER CAMP
Full Calendar