SET E-Board

Executive Board 2015 - 2016

Student Events Team
Name Title Email

Julia Romano

Advisor

romanoj19@mail.sacredheart.edu

Caroline Valenzano SET Vice President valenzanoc@mail.sacredheart.edu
Ashley Prochera SET Secretary procheraa@mail.sacredheart.edu
Daniel Santini SET Entertainment Chair santinid@mail.sacredheart.edu
William Caldarola SET Novelty Chair caldarolaw@mail.sacredheart.edu
Christine Buonanno SET Novelty Chair buonannoc4@mail.sacredheart.edu
Daniel Fontaine SET Special Events Chair fontained18@mail.sacredheart.edu
Esther Charles SET Trips and Travel Chair charlese5@mail.sacredheart.edu
Kara Fanelli SET Theme Chair fanellik@mail.sacredheart.edu
Kelly Romano SET Advertising Chair romanok8@mail.sacredheart.edu
Olivia Traina SET Relay For Life Chair trainao@mail.sacredheart.edu
Julia Chiappetta SET Public Affairs Chair chiappettaj10@mail.sacredheart.edu

For general questions about the Student Events Team or events, email us at student-events-team@sacredheart.edu. For questions about specific committees, please feel free to email any board member to find out how YOU can get involved!