SET E-Board

Executive Board 2015 - 2016

Student Events Team
Name Title Email
Caroline Valenzano SET Vice President valenzanoc@sacredheart.edu
Ashley Prochera SET Secretary procheraa@sacredheart.edu
Daniel Santini SET Entertainment Chair santinid@sacredheart.edu
William Caldarola SET Novelty Chair caldarolaw@sacredheart.edu
Christine Buonanno SET Novelty Chair buonannoc4@sacredheart.edu
Daniel Fontaine SET Special Events Chair fontained18@sacredheart.edu
Esther Charles SET Trips and Travel Chair charlese5@sacredheart.edu
Kara Fanelli SET Theme Chair fanellik@sacredheart.edu
Kelly Romano SET Advertising Chair romanok8@sacredheart.edu
Olivia Traina SET Relay For Life Chair trainao@sacredheart.edu
Julia Chiappetta SET Public Affairs Chair chiappettaj10@sacredheart.edu

For general questions about the Student Events Team or events, email us at student-events-team@sacredheart.edu. For questions about specific committees, please feel free to email any board member to find out how YOU can get involved!